Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Increase in fail whales

There is currently an increase in fail whales on Twitter. The fail whale is tweeted about every 2 or so minutes, it is now being tweeted about every few seconds. We don’t think its maintenance because they launched maintenance on there site a few days ago and dev.twitter.com yesterday. Twitter has probably been the worst uptime out of any major site except maybe foursquare but foursquare sneaks there downtime in in small bits Twitter is always going down for hours at the time. No word from Twitter whats up yet but I am sure its not me. Twitter became famous for the Fail whale even though its physical impossible for 8 birds to carry a whale. We will update this post as  it unfolds.

[Update] @twitterapi has tweeted that there are problems out and about.

Meanwhile why don’t you learn how to draw our beloved fail whale in this video:

44 responses to “Increase in fail whales

  1. Pingback: Foursquare down, doesn’t matter so is Twitter. « Microblogging News

  2. oregon auto loan March 8, 2011 at 10:44 pm

    I must get across my admiration for your kindness supporting men who require assistance with in this study. Your very own dedication to getting the solution across turned out to be extremely productive and have really helped guys and women just like me to get to their targets. Your new useful help and advice entails a whole lot to me and somewhat more to my office colleagues. Many thanks; from everyone of us.

  3. tregime per seksin March 20, 2011 at 8:23 pm

    We wish to thank you yet again for the lovely ideas you gave Janet when preparing her own post-graduate research as well as, most importantly, for providing the many ideas in a blog post. Provided we had been aware of your web site a year ago, i’d have been rescued from the pointless measures we were choosing. Thanks to you. tregime me te qime

  4. запознанства March 27, 2011 at 2:24 am

    Nice, thank you!

  5. mydirty hobby April 7, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    Das Zimmer ruckus dunkel, ich fragte leise: »Herr Peters, ist alles leverage Ordnung? – Warum haben Sie geschellt?«

  6. twitter marketing strategy April 15, 2011 at 7:42 pm

    Would you pleasee provide extra points about this field? Also your blog is first-class. Take care!!!!

  7. kawasaki scooters April 17, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    *smiles* well I can if you want help you get him back for you

  8. toddler asleep pillows April 19, 2011 at 10:43 am

    Sweet website , super layout, real clean and utilise pleasant.

  9. brazilian wax May 2, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    I have recently started a site, and the info you offer on this web site has been greatly useful to me. Thanksso much for all of your time & work.

  10. insanity vs p90x May 18, 2011 at 5:04 pm

    Hi there, I should say that Increase in fail whales Microblogging News is a really great place to slack from function🙂 I truly love your blog and I’ve currently bookmarked it. Please, maintain it up-to-date more often. Many thanks!

  11. Launa Siegfreid May 26, 2011 at 6:22 am

    52. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is amazing, nice written and include almost all vital infos. I’d like to see more posts like this .

  12. leczyca June 30, 2011 at 3:25 pm

    I get here from google, but unfortunatelly I’m not found what I want. But this is a great article! THX!Kate Ruhn

  13. Garmin GPS July 16, 2011 at 5:36 am

    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how can we communicate?

  14. what to do if youre 15 and have under eye circle July 16, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Great information and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is actually the top location to ask but do you guys have any ideea where to employ some skilled writers? Thank you

  15. cataracts eye drops July 16, 2011 at 1:30 pm

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back sometime soon. I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

  16. Lester Gladu July 16, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Fantastic post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Kudos!

  17. rifle sight covers July 16, 2011 at 2:52 pm

    You must participate in a contest for probably the greatest blogs on the web. I’ll suggest this website!

  18. sex kontakt July 16, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I simply desired to thank you very much all over again. I am not sure the things that I might have created in the absence of the type of tips and hints revealed by you relating to such a situation. It was before a very horrifying scenario in my view, nevertheless seeing this well-written manner you handled it forced me to leap over happiness. I am thankful for your service and thus wish you know what a great job you are always doing teaching men and women using your webpage. I am sure you haven’t encountered any of us.

  19. zaehnebleachen July 16, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    Hey, I’m sorry for the off topic question but would you perhaps show me wher I can find this website design? I’d like to find the same or at least a very similar one. Can you say where you got it from?

  20. life cell south beach breaking out in pimples July 17, 2011 at 1:38 am

    I honestly think there is a skill to writing and submitting articles that only a few posses and frankly you’ve got it.

  21. omega watches seamaster July 17, 2011 at 3:54 am

    You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog.

  22. timberland shoes July 17, 2011 at 4:22 am

    Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  23. Apartments Marbella July 17, 2011 at 8:36 am

    Loving the info on this web site, you have done outstanding job on the articles.

  24. Nike Air Max Ltd July 17, 2011 at 9:55 am

    Wow and wow! Thank you! I always wished to write in my site something like that.

  25. ecco sandals outdoor July 17, 2011 at 10:27 am

    Great idea, Mary. Twitter is an excellent place to practice succinct, witty comments.

  26. a lange sohne watches langematik perpetual July 17, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    Looks like an interesting blog. Will make visit again.

  27. Zähne bleichen July 17, 2011 at 3:05 pm

    I’m all new to the blogging world and I’m not yet sure what blogging platform I might use for my web site? Some bloggers have told me to try Joomla. Do you think BlogEngine has advantages to afore-said content management system?

  28. all inclusive cancun vacation July 17, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    I was looking for crucial data on this subject. The information was vital as I’m about to launch my very own portal. Thanks for providing a missing hyperlink in my business. Anyway, in my language, there aren’t a lot good source like this.

  29. spyder gloves womens July 17, 2011 at 5:57 pm

    Hi site owner, thnx for putting up this information! I found it outstanding. Truly, Lucy!!

  30. nike air max 90s July 17, 2011 at 6:44 pm

    Thats an interesting post. It was worth visiting your blog. Hope to visit again.

  31. Zelda Skyward Swords July 17, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    Thank you for ruining my day.

  32. painters london July 18, 2011 at 12:45 am

    I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for posting .

  33. Chance Mcgrotty July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  34. symptoms of kidney stones July 18, 2011 at 1:07 am

    My wife and i ended up being so happy Raymond could round up his survey from your ideas he had through the web page. It is now and again perplexing to simply continually be freely giving tips and tricks which usually many people could have been trying to sell. And now we figure out we have the writer to thank for this. Those explanations you’ve made, the easy blog navigation, the relationships you give support to promote – it is mostly awesome, and it is leading our son and us reckon that that content is pleasurable, and that’s very indispensable. Thank you for everything!

  35. fatty liver disease July 18, 2011 at 1:53 am

    Nice post. I be taught something tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It’ll all the time be stimulating to read content material from other writers and observe a little bit one thing from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content material on my weblog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a hyperlink in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  36. Jolie Naputi July 18, 2011 at 3:02 am

    Extremely useful ideas. I’m fortunate that I encountered this page by chance. I just bookmarked it (:

  37. mens soccer shoes July 18, 2011 at 3:17 am

    Nicely put together thanks for sharing.

  38. christian audigier short sleeve July 18, 2011 at 8:16 am

    Your post piqued my interest. Please give us a more indepth post if you get a chance.

  39. seo company July 18, 2011 at 8:56 am

    I used to be more than happy to search out this site.I wished to thank you for this nice learn!! I undoubtedly having fun with each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you post. Anyway, in my language, there usually are not a lot good supply like this.

  40. ferienhaus ostsee polen strand July 18, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    After research just a few of the weblog posts on your website now, and I truly like your means of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website record and might be checking back soon. Pls check out my website online as effectively and let me know what you think.

  41. Klanningar July 18, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I in addition to my pals have been analyzing the great tricks located on your site then unexpectedly developed an awful feeling I never expressed respect to the website owner for those secrets. My young men happened to be for this reason warmed to see them and have in effect unquestionably been taking pleasure in these things. We appreciate you getting indeed kind and for opting for some awesome topics millions of individuals are really needing to discover. My personal honest apologies for not saying thanks to sooner.

  42. Joi Laundree July 18, 2011 at 9:20 pm

    This is really intriguing, You’re a terrifically highly trained article author. I’ve registered with your feed plus count on enjoying your fabulous write-ups. Incidentally, I’ve shared your blog post throughout our myspace.

  43. קידום אתרים בגוגל July 23, 2011 at 6:40 pm

    Thanks

  44. Issac Maez September 5, 2011 at 1:31 am

    Hiya! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the great info you may have right here on this post. I will be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

