Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Youare whats up with your servers?

Youare.com a site similar to Twitter and blogger combine seems to always take forever to load. I don’t think its just me because three other writers on this blog have the same problems, do you? Youare posts fast and loads fine once you’re on there but just loads so slowly when you first go there. They mentioned something about switching to Amazon from Godaddy  but that was early August so we would imagine that they would have done this already. The page seems to not be able to connect for around a minute then quickly connects after a minute or two. we are getting ready to email them and will tell you what they tell us in a update as soon as we get a response. Do you have problems loading youare.com? If you do please comment so we know its not just us!

46 responses to “Youare whats up with your servers?

  1. Cassandra Bashford April 12, 2011 at 6:01 pm

    hahahaha oh my gosh i adore jib jab xD

  2. Pingback: Youare shuts down, opens the door to Shoutitout « Microblogging News

  3. motorbikes kawasaki April 17, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    I REALLY WISH I WAS!!! We gotta get him back in the burgh for a music video!!!

  4. Teena Delamora July 16, 2011 at 12:22 am

    Very useful article!, I will follow your blog frequently!!

  5. The Best Protein Shake July 16, 2011 at 1:29 am

    certainly like your website but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I will surely come back again.

  6. Zähne bleichen July 16, 2011 at 3:13 am

    Hi, I’m looking for a reliable hosting company. Can you counsel a good host? I could sign up with an aff link from you. Mine is somewhat unreliable right now. :-[

  7. Garmin Reviews July 16, 2011 at 10:13 am

    Just wish to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  8. chanel watches j12 July 16, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    Very helpful post – as usual. Thanks so much! I hope this one goes viral, it’s sound advice.🙂 e

  9. cost of lefecell July 16, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    A thoughtful opinion and tips I’ll use on my web page. Youve obviously spent some time on this. Well done!

  10. Washington Suboxone Doctors July 16, 2011 at 2:58 pm

    Just wanted to say thank you for a really useful post. Great resource! cheers mate!

  11. Hubert Verunza July 16, 2011 at 3:19 pm

    Whoah this blog is excellent i really like studying your articles. Keep up the good work! You recognize, lots of individuals are hunting around for this information, you can help them greatly.

  12. Nike Air Max Lebron 8 hommes à vendre July 16, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  13. mallette baladodiffusion July 16, 2011 at 8:01 pm

    This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  14. cataracts eye drops July 16, 2011 at 9:15 pm

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and will come back someday. I want to encourage one to continue your great work, have a nice day!

  15. alife court cup shoes July 17, 2011 at 3:00 am

    Your post piqued my interest. Please give us a more indepth post if you get a chance.

  16. how do u get rid of the dark circles under my child's eyes July 17, 2011 at 4:13 am

    Great post, I’ve bookmarked this page and have a feeling I’ll be returning to it usually.

  17. longines watches July 17, 2011 at 9:00 am

    I was very pleased to find this site.I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  18. rolex watches July 17, 2011 at 12:55 pm

    Begin somewhere. You cannot build a reputation on what you intend to do.

  19. paul smith wallets paul smith womens wallets July 17, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    Thanks for posting this. Would be intrested to read more or possibly please contact me by email thank you!

  20. chinese scooter parts July 17, 2011 at 8:06 pm

    Hello there, fantastic web-site but yet a little bit slow the minute I visit it, it is generally my net connection, I am unsure. Thanks for your time

  21. Pingback: snow trouble

  22. natural cure for yeast infection July 17, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    Astonishing, that was a very good read. Someone who literally writes what they know about online. I bookmarked your blog and keep writing as you do. Thanks

  23. Carter Estremera July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this fantastic blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

  24. jordan fusion 813 July 18, 2011 at 1:41 am

    I admire you and thank you for trying to wake people up with all the great information you are putting out there.

  25. dg jeans July 18, 2011 at 6:48 am

    Begin somewhere. You cannot build a reputation on what you intend to do.

  26. Pingback: Dubstep Software

  27. Vera Baribeau July 18, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    Greetings from California! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, superb blog!

  28. ferienwohnung vermieten steuer July 18, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I really suppose this website needs much more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read rather more, thanks for that info.

  29. Pingback: Football Betting

  30. Pingback: web design brisbane

  31. fresh cut flower -wholesale & retail to the public July 18, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    fresh cut flower -wholesale & retail to the public, flowers roses,orchids,lilies carnations,poms,tulips,weddings,florist floral decorations for all occasions

  32. Cris July 20, 2011 at 3:48 am

    My girlftriend informed me about your blog, I feel it is very pleasantly done! Good job.

  33. Pingback: financial news

  34. Pingback: financial planner minneapolis

  35. Pingback: do it

  36. Pingback: Golf

  37. Pingback: jewellery

  38. Pingback: pashmina

  39. Pingback: Las Vegas Strip Hotels

  40. Pingback: welljel accessories

  41. Pingback: le crazy horse

  42. Pingback: toddcardin.org

  43. Pingback: Austin Web Designers

  44. Pingback: Dan Ramos

  45. Pingback: Paid

  46. big truck financing in pa August 31, 2014 at 12:12 pm

    Most lenders prefer this variety of loan since they have something concrete on hand within the event that they fail to
    produce a payment. Capitalize on this by going to get a employed rather in comparison with
    new truck.

Leave a Reply

