Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Google Buzz lets you edit on the Android

Google Buzz now lets you edit Buzzes on there Android app. I didn’t know you could edit Buzzes at all, did anyone ells?, anyway this is a somewhat cool feature but ruins it in away especially those funny typos. Its also good for hackers who hack into Buzz accounts and can change all the Buzzes, not just delete them, make them 10 times worse. I’m not sure whether to praise buzz over this or to kill them.
Google Buzz also lets you remove comments and such which Shoutitout nor Facebook allows, Youtube doesn’t either but it lets you mark them as spam or flag them. So Google Buzz is turning out unique but is still a flop, though not a major one. Google Buzz was expected to be “Google finally got social media right” – Techcrunch but “hasn’t taken off, and its been two months” – also Techcrunch. So as you can see Buzz was going to be big then just flopped and is dying out.

25 responses to “Google Buzz lets you edit on the Android

  1. clinique free gift April 23, 2011 at 11:15 pm

    Hello, i’m not accustomed to passing comments on discussions, but i am quite astounded by this site, so i will definitely visit again

  2. Jeev Trika May 13, 2011 at 11:09 am

    In behalf of my boss, Jeev Trika, we would like to thank you for giving us such beautiful article.

  3. mobile computer repair July 5, 2011 at 2:46 pm

    it’s time to be happy. I have

  4. Alberta Sheaman July 9, 2011 at 10:04 am

    Extremely noteworthy insight. I am lucky I actually located this blog accidentally. Just bookmarked this😄

  5. jordanshoes 7 vii July 15, 2011 at 11:47 pm

    I found your web log from twitter and it is totally awesome. Thnx for providing such an awesome blog post!!!!

  6. Passages Malibu Scam July 16, 2011 at 3:19 am

    Hey buddy, good afternoon. Pretty cool post. You have gained a completely new fan. Pls continue this great work and I look forward to more of your great blog posts. Cheers, …

  7. what green products to celebrities use July 16, 2011 at 10:44 am

    Ideal piece of function you’ve got carried out , this web site is definitely cool with superb information .

  8. cataracts eye drops July 16, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    Thanks for the marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and definitely will come back in the future. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great job, have a nice morning!

  9. Renetta Peoples July 16, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    I think other web-site proprietors should take this web site as an model, very clean and fantastic user friendly style and design, let alone the content. You’re an expert in this topic!

  10. Shera Staback July 16, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    Exceptionally helpful ideas. I am really lucky that I actually encountered this web site accidentally. I just bookmarked it😀

  11. Schöne Zähne July 17, 2011 at 12:18 am

    I used your site for a presentation in class. So thanks for this.

  12. cache:mIRW4zTp2voJ:idarkcirclesundereyes.info/laser-surgery-for-dark-circles-under-eyes/ hereditary dark circles under eyes arab July 17, 2011 at 2:46 am

    Can I basically say what a relief to obtain somebody who truly knows what they’re talking about on the net.

  13. Marbella rentals July 17, 2011 at 8:52 am

    I am very happy to read this. This is the type of manual that needs to be given and not the accidental misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this best doc.

  14. usb hard drive July 17, 2011 at 9:01 am

    Thanks for your fantastic review. I was seeking trustworthy information about this item which i wanted to purchase for sometime, now I’ll post a feedback opinion about this item soon.

  15. dg bikini July 17, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  16. chinese scooter parts July 17, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    Its true which elegance industry is minimum affected by the worldwide financial crisis and economic depression. Folks, females specifically, will not brain investing best bucks on getting a creation that may help these look youthful, beautiful, and classy.

  17. symptoms of kidney stones July 17, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Once I initially commented I clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now each time a remark is added I get 4 emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you may take away me from that service? Thanks!

  18. decorators london July 18, 2011 at 12:54 am

    Thankyou for this post, I am a big big fan of this site would like to keep updated.

  19. rente July 18, 2011 at 12:58 am

    Die folgenden Mal, wenn ich Sprachreisen a weblog Ich hoffe, dass es enttäuscht mich, wie doesnt viel wie dieses. I implizieren, ich weiß es war meine Wahl, um lernen, aber I wirklich dachte youd haben Eines faszinierenden zu sagen. Alles, was ich höre, ist ein Bündel von Jammern über etwas , dass können Reparatur , wenn Sie werent zu beschäftigt passieren Suche nach Aufmerksamkeit.

  20. Sandy Colling July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  21. Prada Sunglasses July 18, 2011 at 1:15 am

    Thanks for posting this. Would be intrested to read more or possibly please contact me by email thank you!

  22. Pingback: roman rumble

  23. fatty liver diet July 18, 2011 at 7:11 am

    The next time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you could fix if you werent too busy looking for attention.

  24. ostseeurlaub mit kinder July 18, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    This web site is known as a stroll-via for all of the information you wished about this and didn’t know who to ask. Glimpse right here, and also you’ll positively discover it.

  25. Walter Fogus July 18, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    I can’t believe the amount on this I just didn’t fully understand. Many thanks for writing this information. I am likely to check back here to check out if there is any brand-new content.

Leave a Reply

