Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Poll: Which did you use last night Facebook, Twitter, or Shoutitout?

Which did you use last night Twitter, Shoutitout, or Facebook? Twitter, Facebook, and Shoutitout dominated the internet with the VMAs Shoutitout pulling in over 200,000 Shouts from the begging to the end of the hole thing. Twitter got about 1.5 million but the tracker is reporting 3 million since the start of the show and now. We can’t find out how many updates on Facebook mentioned it but from our timelines it was probably allot. So which did you use? We think Twitter was the most then Facebook and lastly Shoutitout in users updating but Shoutitout users updated like crazy.  I used Shoutitout the most and a little Twitter and Facebook what about you? Voting ends Friday Vote here:

35 responses to “Poll: Which did you use last night Facebook, Twitter, or Shoutitout?

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Poll: Which did you use last night Facebook, Twitter, or Shoutitout? « Microblogging News -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Do you like Posterous, Tumblr, or Twitpic to share on Twitter? (Poll) « Microblogging News

  3. fwrbmtk September 20, 2010 at 7:45 am

    iT6X9j eiwqkxlfkjqa, [url=http://rpjsofiogoch.com/]rpjsofiogoch[/url], [link=http://lzssdehmiouc.com/]lzssdehmiouc[/link], http://qpjoyljrbxoe.com/

  4. yemnwslvj September 20, 2010 at 7:46 am

    UUnnYX sqqchoaoczsh, [url=http://wwjyomnsgbew.com/]wwjyomnsgbew[/url], [link=http://yjsebrnilzks.com/]yjsebrnilzks[/link], http://fcshllkdageh.com/

  5. Teresia Meinhart March 27, 2011 at 9:58 pm

    I was surprised simply how much on this I didn’t fully understand. Many thanks for writing this information. I’ll be likely to come back right here to see if there’s any brand new information.

  6. jessica frederick April 12, 2011 at 8:08 pm

    When I open your website from Internet Explorer WHEN I don’t see the remarks box, but it is effective from Chrome. I think you must fix that

  7. best kawasaki motorbikes April 17, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    I REALLY WISH I WAS!!! We gotta get him back in the burgh for a music video!!!

  8. Venison Sauce April 28, 2011 at 2:33 am

    Good write-up. I’m a normal visitor of your website and appreciate you taking the time to maintain the nice site. I will be a frequent visitor for a long time.

  9. Jeev Trika May 12, 2011 at 12:23 pm

    Jeev Trika is the best thing that happed to SEO

  10. decorators london July 16, 2011 at 12:03 am

    Ive been exploring on the net hoping to get some ideas on the way to get my personal site like yours. i am happy to find it. thanks. btw check my website as well http://aiteam.co.uk
    thanks

  11. Shandra Stones July 16, 2011 at 1:03 am

    Your blog is very good. I found from Bing. I will back in one day. Thank you I already bookmark your blog..

  12. lacoste children July 16, 2011 at 1:27 am

    The pressure is on to say something witty now.

  13. Garmin Nuvi July 16, 2011 at 11:19 am

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  14. Freda Lassalle July 16, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have created some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange methods with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  15. chanel watches swiss July 16, 2011 at 5:48 pm

    You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you don’t try.

  16. Zähne aufhellen July 17, 2011 at 6:16 am

    Which platform would you recommend to a newbie? The latest release of Blogengine or is it better to use some other platform?

  17. America Depaulis July 17, 2011 at 10:53 am

    Hey I just now came across your website right from msn and I really had to state what a terrific read this was in fact! Unfortunately, I’m looking to add your current RSS feed but I’m having difficulty discovering it.

  18. chinese scooter parts July 17, 2011 at 3:32 pm

    Im not in a position to view this website properly on chrome I think theres a drawback

  19. how to treat hemorrhoids July 17, 2011 at 4:01 pm

    I am only writing to make you know of the really good experience my cousin’s princess obtained browsing your webblog. She came to find a wide variety of details, not to mention what it is like to possess a marvelous teaching style to get the others really easily learn about a variety of tortuous things. You really exceeded my desires. Thanks for displaying such beneficial, safe, edifying as well as cool tips about that topic to Julie.

  20. jimmy choos wallets July 17, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a great story. Thanks!

  21. Deandre Gargan July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    This design is incredible! You definitely know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  22. rentenvosorge July 18, 2011 at 2:06 am

    Ich würde müssen überprüfen mit Ihnen hier. Was nicht eins I normal zu tun! I get Freude Studium a Aufmachungen das kann Personen denken. Auch , vielen Dank für zulässt mir Bemerkung!

  23. Thanh Rahama July 18, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  24. guenstige urlaubsreisen July 18, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    A formidable share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a bit analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If doable, as you develop into experience, would you thoughts updating your weblog with more particulars? It’s highly useful for me. Massive thumb up for this blog publish!

  25. fishing rod July 18, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    We have been looking in this information far and broad! Your hints have been nicely introduced and prepared. Awesome post to the concern, certainly! You should write more about it. I’m certain people are just as involved as I’m to seek out more from you. Seeing ahead to a lot more websites about this matter!

  26. Anjanette Varvil July 18, 2011 at 7:08 pm

    I was surprised exactly how much of this I just didn’t understand. Thank you for posting this post. I’ll be certain to check back right here to see if there’s any kind of brand new content.

  27. Pingback: spider monkey

  28. chatroulette chat July 18, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Many thanks

  29. Psychiatry Major July 18, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  30. Matthew Church July 18, 2011 at 10:12 pm

    Wow! There’s so much good stuff in this post! You’re also an excellent writer. I want to see more of your writing. Do you have a newsletter?

  31. theguide0fslots July 19, 2011 at 12:33 am

    Hello, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  32. mobile computer repairs July 19, 2011 at 8:52 am

    I have not been across your blog for really long. I remember visiting it a whilst back, yet that had been a lengthy period ago and so I did not remember the scenery lol. I am happy that I’m coming back to this fantastic article! Very best of all I adore the things you stated in the conclusion! I think everyone will undoubtedly be best off just performing them. There all of the successful company need.

  33. rentenvosorge October 5, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    Kann ich nur einfach sagen, was ein Relief heraus zu suchen jemand, die wirklich weiß theyre Sprechen über im Internet. Sie positiv find out how to liefern bis mild und machen es wichtig. Mehr Personen müssen Sprachreisen und dies verstehen dieser Seite der Geschichte. Ich kann nicht glauben, betrachten youre nicht mehr Mode da du unzweifelhaft haben das Geschenk.

  34. prévoyance santé November 10, 2011 at 9:33 am

    best small suv…

  35. www.google.ca July 22, 2014 at 2:06 am

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!

    LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell
    someone!

Leave a Reply

