Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Twitter hits 25 billion tweets

Twitter has hit 25 billion (thats 25,000,000,000) tweets. According to the Twitter counter. They are closing in on 1 million passed the milestone actually but that isn’t that much for Twitter we are guessing it hit about an hour ago. They are now 1/4th of the way to 100,000,000,000 which could take a while. They dominate everyone in this category as Orkut we aren’t sure about but Shoutitout and Identi.ca are still in the millions. We have no idea how to find out what it was  but it was 2 to 4 hours ago so if you got it comment below! Congratulations on yet another huge milestone Twitter!

16 responses to “Twitter hits 25 billion tweets

  1. Jeev Trika May 9, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    Jeev Trika here wanting to say thanks for being informative.

  2. buy human growth hormones online May 23, 2011 at 9:46 pm

    my primary objective of taking genf20 would be to get lean and place on some muscle. I used to be shot in my arm about four months back and misplaced some muscle, throughout recovery. im good now, the bullet only broke my bone and no nerves had been broken. many thanks ahead of time guys

  3. Rent Property Manchester July 9, 2011 at 8:11 am

    Usually I don’t read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite nice post.

  4. Zähne July 15, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    I’m totally new to the blogosphere and I am curious which CMS I should use? Some folks have suggested me to take a look at Blogspot. Would you say the latest release of Blogengine has advantages to aforesaid CMS?

  5. Flowers by mail July 16, 2011 at 6:05 am

    Hello my friend! I wish to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include almost all vital infos. I would like to see more posts like this .

  6. Ptdoors.co.il July 16, 2011 at 10:04 am

    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your web site in internet explorer, would check this… IE still is the market leader and a huge portion of people will miss your wonderful writing because of this problem.

  7. Football prediction game July 16, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    Someone essentially help to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular publish extraordinary. Excellent job!

  8. dual fuel July 16, 2011 at 3:47 pm

    I’m just searching for related blogs for my job and I occurred to discover yours. Thanks for the excellent your web content.

  9. Baladodiffusion July 16, 2011 at 10:32 pm

    Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  10. jordan ajf 5 shoes July 17, 2011 at 2:34 am

    I’m curious what CMS your website is built on? It looks really good and I like all the visitor functions that are available. Sorry if this is the wrong place to ask this but I wasn’t sure how to contact you – thanks.

  11. usb hard drive July 17, 2011 at 5:07 am

    Hi webmaster – This is surely the excellent looking site I’ve found. It had been completely very simple to comprehend and it had been easy to look for the data which i needed. Wonderful web design and great content!

  12. chinese go kart parts July 17, 2011 at 10:51 am

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So good to search out someone with some unique ideas on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is one thing thats needed on the net, someone with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  13. Marianne Dobrzykowski July 17, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    I recently found this page and have really been following along. I was thinking I will drop my very first comment since it truly captured my interests. I may check back again often to look for new material.

  14. how to treat hemorrhoids July 18, 2011 at 12:10 am

    Astonishing, that was a very good read. Someone who literally writes what they know about online. I bookmarked your blog and keep writing as you do. Thanks

  15. mammut jacekts womens mammut jacekts July 18, 2011 at 1:12 am

    very nice submit, i actually love this web site, keep on it

  16. Lyrics of english songs July 18, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    Great work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my site . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

