Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Dear everyone not in US, UK, or Australia Tinypic hates you

Today TinyPic cut off international users in all countries except the US, UK, and Australia. According to numerous blogs and our sources users are working on finding loop holes in the block and forming a boycott. Sites are up in arms  because embedded photos aren’t viewable by users. We have sent Tinypic an email and will update if and when the respond also if any loop holes are found.

15 responses to “Dear everyone not in US, UK, or Australia Tinypic hates you

  1. brazilian wax job May 2, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    I’ve recently started a web site, and the things you provide on this web site has been greatly useful to me. Thanxa lot for all of your time & efforts.

  2. Zähne bleichen July 16, 2011 at 11:00 am

    Mh, your site does not look right to me when I browse to it using my phone. Perhaps you might try optimizing the page for mobile visitors as well.

  3. Virgen Adam July 16, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    It’s surprising how much on this I just didn’t know. Many thanks for sharing this post. I am likely to come back here to see if you have any kind of brand-new information.

  4. Swarovski Crystal Earrings July 16, 2011 at 10:10 pm

    There are some provocative points in mores therein article but I don’t know if I make out all of them sentiments to middle .

  5. supra shoes July 17, 2011 at 3:29 am

    Excellent post with some good info, think i’ll share this on my twitter if you don’t mind and maybe even blogroll it depending on the feedback, thanks for sharing

  6. air jordan 23 high heels July 17, 2011 at 9:31 am

    Congratulations on your important share. Thanks a lot. It sounds interesting. I only use e-mail for my line of work. I use Outlook as my e-mail client and with the help of Email Sorter Wizard, an Outlook add-on, I manage all my email. In your blog one can find tons of valuable info.

  7. armani dress shirt July 17, 2011 at 5:11 pm

    All these article by you help people in many ways.To respect self and to respect others is the most approaching theme.

  8. vaginal odor July 17, 2011 at 6:42 pm

    I simply wanted to develop a brief remark to be able to say thanks to you for those stunning advice you are showing at this website. My rather long internet lookup has finally been honored with brilliant insight to talk about with my family and friends. I would express that we visitors are undoubtedly blessed to dwell in a really good site with many brilliant people with interesting points. I feel truly grateful to have encountered your site and look forward to so many more enjoyable minutes reading here. Thank you again for everything.

  9. dual fuel July 17, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    This really is such a excellent useful resource that you are providing and you provide out totally free. I appreciate viewing sites that understand the value of offering a prime useful resource totally free. I really loved reading your submit.

  10. jordanshoes 19 xix July 18, 2011 at 7:18 am

    Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a good story. Thanks!

  11. Business Email Hosting July 18, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    Your blog is really a guidance to people who are learning more on this topic. Thanks

  12. Business Email July 18, 2011 at 7:13 pm

    Loved your blog post. Do keep writing more!

  13. poms July 19, 2011 at 12:34 am

    fresh cut flower -wholesale & retail to the public, flowers roses,orchids,lilies carnations,poms,tulips,weddings,florist floral decorations for all occasions

  14. childhood August 25, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    I discovered your blog web site on google and verify just a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the excellent operate. I simply extra up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. Searching for forward to reading more from you later on!…

  15. silver jewellery store November 17, 2011 at 5:01 am

    I appreciate your bright opinions in this prescription article. Great work!bracelets has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

Leave a Reply

