Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Unless you like sexy goats don’t click the WTFs on Twitter

Either allot of techie people are in on some really… interesting things or there is a rather interesting Twitter worm going around. If you see a tweet saying “I love anal sex with goats” followed by a WTF and a link, don’t click it! If you click it you to will send out these tweets and this is happening on 3rd party sites and on twitter.com. Twitter has posted something on there status blog mentioning  the worm. They’ve also reported they fixed the “perverted bug” and removed the explicit links from the site.

28 responses to “Unless you like sexy goats don’t click the WTFs on Twitter

  1. piles May 11, 2011 at 6:18 am

    can it be seriously that simple?

    I do think for an individual practiced that may be true

    whereas I not really know that everyone is going to think that way

  2. Aldo Disabato June 15, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    Perfect website below – i enjoy your lifestyle from the website. Have you ever built the actual theme alone or even have you ever bought it anywhere? Are you able to produce the particular link that you have purchased this, simply because i will be quite interested in layout, design. Meets my mate.

  3. jacob co watches five time zone watches July 16, 2011 at 2:33 am

    Hey I love your style I will subscribe for your feed please keep posting!

  4. flu symptoms fever July 16, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    hello!,I like your writing very much! share we communicate more about your article on AOL? I require an expert on this area to solve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  5. Rentals Marbella July 16, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    Thanks so much for giving me an update on this issue on your site. Please understand that if a new post appears or in the event that any changes occur on the current posting, I would be considering reading a lot more and learning how to make good use of those tactics you write about. Thanks for your efforts and consideration of other individuals by making this web site available.

  6. Yung Bookard July 16, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    The very core of your writing while sounding agreeable at first, did not sit very well with me after some time. Somewhere throughout the paragraphs you actually were able to make me a believer unfortunately only for a while. I nevertheless have got a problem with your jumps in assumptions and you might do well to fill in all those gaps. If you actually can accomplish that, I would certainly be amazed.

  7. http://www.fullmovies.com/?hop=lewi241 July 16, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  8. overcome insomnia July 17, 2011 at 3:12 am

    I was feeling anxious that Iwould never find the right info – until I discovered your website. Numerous thank yous for gathering this page together and writing this fantastic info! I am certainly signing up for much more – do not believe I can get enough now.

  9. prada dress July 17, 2011 at 4:28 am

    I would personally like to thank you for your post. It really help me a lot.

  10. jimmy choo July 17, 2011 at 9:58 am

    Thanks this post really opened my eyes. it is not only eye opening rather very beneficial for the people those who want to do something good in his life

  11. louis vuitton pants jeans July 17, 2011 at 10:34 am

    I appreciate the time you put into your blog and detailed information you provide. It’s great to find a blog every once in a while that isn’t the typical rehashed story. Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feed to my Netvibes account.

  12. root July 17, 2011 at 1:00 pm

    finde das design hat schon geschmack. thumbs up 🙂

  13. lacoste canvas July 17, 2011 at 1:55 pm

    Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a great story. Thanks!

  14. supra skytop iii shoes July 17, 2011 at 2:32 pm

    Great post. I’m a regular visitor of your blog and value you taking time to maintain the nice internet site. I will be a regular visitor for a long time.

  15. Missouri Suboxone Doctors July 17, 2011 at 4:10 pm

    Wonderful post, thanks for putting this together! This is obviously one great post. Thanks for the valuable information and insights you have provided.

  16. Alejandro Ask July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back sometime soon. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great writing, have a nice holiday weekend!

  17. nike soccer shoes July 18, 2011 at 2:44 am

    Your posts are always great. Keep them coming.

  18. asics womens shoes onitsuka tiger mini cooper July 18, 2011 at 3:25 am

    Good tips! I’d add one more on my blog

  19. Pingback: nightmare on pink street

  20. Nieruchomości July 18, 2011 at 9:17 am

    I just read this and I was thinking what else people will do in the future. It could be in the future milestone like discovering America.

  21. Stodstrumpor July 18, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I just could not depart your web site prior to suggesting that I extremely enjoyed the standard info a person provide for your visitors? Is going to be back often to check up on new posts

  22. girls roller skates size 13 July 18, 2011 at 7:59 pm

    Rutha Balsiger

  23. Andy July 18, 2011 at 8:54 pm

    I’m social bookmarking your site right now. Thanks for the tips

  24. Psychiatry Majors July 18, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  25. chat roulette July 18, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  26. topnewgamesonline July 19, 2011 at 12:34 am

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the images on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

  27. holdemaaguide July 19, 2011 at 1:12 am

    Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  28. rings November 17, 2011 at 5:01 am

    Hey, i found your website via aol. it’s pretty great. i will come back again. thanks.charms has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

Leave a Reply

