Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Everyone on the internet is rich

According to a recent report by IABs Internet Advertising Revenue Report add revenue has grown to an all time high. Everything is growing which is probably why it has shot up so much. There was aprox. 12.1 billion dollars spent in the first quarter of 2010, up 11.3% from the quarter of 2009, in fact this is the highest first a second quarter reported ever. Search advertising grew again as well earning around around 5.7 billion between January and June this year. Digit video however reported the biggest growth with over a 31% increase from the first half of 2009. Why this is probably is because the internet is growing but also because sites like Twitter have entered in the earning money part of the web. What do you think has caused such major growth? This is a chart of growth:

27 responses to “Everyone on the internet is rich

  1. whole house water purifiers April 12, 2011 at 9:31 am

    Good post. I be taught something more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It’s going to always be stimulating to read content from different writers and observe a little something from their store. I’d choose to make use of some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll offer you a link on your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  2. tory burch slipper July 16, 2011 at 3:42 am

    Congratulations on your important share. Thanks a lot. It sounds interesting. I only use e-mail for my line of work. I use Outlook as my e-mail client and with the help of Email Sorter Wizard, an Outlook add-on, I manage all my email. In your blog one can find tons of valuable info.

  3. Nestor Fiotodimitrak July 16, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  4. five July 16, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    Some dangers:

  5. Marbella Properties July 16, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    I am now not positive the place you are getting your information, but great topic. I must spend a while learning much more or figuring out more. Thanks for fantastic info I used to be in search of this information for my mission.

  6. customized soccer jerseys July 16, 2011 at 6:38 pm

    Please keep this educational show going as communication makes a world of difference in how we convey ourselves.

  7. global knives July 17, 2011 at 6:59 am

    Between me and my husband we’ve owned more MP3 players over the years than I can count, including Sansas, iRivers, iPods (classic & touch), the Ibiza Rhapsody, etc. But, the last few years I’ve settled down to one line of players. Why? Because I was happy to discover how well-designed and fun to use the underappreciated (and widely mocked) Zunes are.

  8. discount mbt shoes July 17, 2011 at 8:48 am

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you gain knowledge, would you mind updating your blog with more information? It is extremely helpful for me.

  9. Ericka Germann July 17, 2011 at 10:03 am

    i was surprised at exactly how much on this I did not understand. Appreciate your sharing this information. I am likely to return here to see if there is any fresh content.

  10. chanel watches j12 12p ruby July 17, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    Super post. I’ve been thinking about this very topic my guruish friend. Congratulations on being so consistently interesting. You Rock the Casbah everytime!

  11. take over car lease July 17, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Thanks for the smart critique. Me & my neighbour had been getting ready to do a little analysis about that. We got a superb e book on that matter from our local library and most books where not as influensive as your information. I’m very glad to see such data which I used to be searching for an extended time.This made very glad! Anyway, in my language, there will not be a lot good source like this.

  12. Brandon Aboulahoud July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  13. rente July 18, 2011 at 1:47 am

    I entdeckt weblog web site auf Google und test ein paar Ihrer frühen Beiträge. Weiter zu pflegen die sehr gute betreiben. I einfach extra Ihr RSS-Feed zu meinem MSN Information Reader. Searching for Vorwärts bis Studium extra von Ihnen später ! …

  14. fatty liver symptoms July 18, 2011 at 5:22 am

    There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made certain nice factors in features also.

  15. Abercrombie discount July 18, 2011 at 6:36 am

    Informative, and yet intimidating. :)Thanks as always for your clear and timely thoughts.

  16. pregnancy week by week July 18, 2011 at 6:46 am

    Fantastic data concerning the Pregnancy… Truly am trying to find week by week pregnancy info for security of my newborn child… right here are I found some beneficial details to me. maintain posting pregnancy facts, I am subscribing your rss feed for long term posts.

  17. Pingback: bike champ

  18. Pingback: Dubstep Software

  19. Dong Hagene July 18, 2011 at 11:16 am

    I’m often to running a blog and i actually admire your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and hold checking for brand spanking new information.

  20. laser hair removal Prices July 18, 2011 at 11:57 am

    Some really quality articles on this internet site , saved to fav.

  21. free hd movies online July 18, 2011 at 1:29 pm

    Awesome share it is surely. Friend on mine has been seeking for this content.

  22. wheel bearing July 18, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    Thanks for this helpful suggestions here. I’ve got home enhancement weblog that i operate very difficult on similar to you do here. My efforts skew toward lots of general topics and hopefully offer high level answers for what people are searching for. Keep on working on a good job with your website.

  23. Kladbutiker July 18, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Wonderful work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the net. Shame on the search engines for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  24. Nike air max Skyline hommes chaussures de course July 18, 2011 at 8:42 pm

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  25. Desmond July 18, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    Thanks there, I must say I loved your post very much.

  26. Issac Maez February 23, 2012 at 11:40 pm

    ClockWorkMod Recovery#Deed#Effort#Exploit#Feat#Retrieval# Touch#Adjoin#Advert#Affect#Alter#Attack#Change#Communicating#Communication#Compete#Consume#Contact#Contend#Deed#Disturb#Effort#Exploit#Fashion#Feat#Feeling#Ghost#Have#Hint#Impinging#Impress#Ingest#Jot#Manner#Match#Meet#Mite#Mode#Modify#Move#Perception#Pinch#Proffer#Proposition#Rival#Signature#Soupcon#Speck#Spot#Stir#Strike#Striking#Style#Suggest#Suggestion#Take#Tinge#Touching#Trace#Vie#Way# Beta#Chenopodiaceae# now available#accessible#acquirable#addressable#disposable#easy#forthcoming#free#getable#gettable#lendable#obtainable#open#procurable#purchasable#ready#usable#useable#visible# for download.a href =”http://bigomix.info”>download paid android apps for free

  27. kayapaydayloans3 May 21, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    uscqasir zjvojyjsupn uosmviunixq etvykww qsddsgowbx trvymznssd oapbrvl

Leave a Reply

