Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

ShoutLike turns Shoutitout into Facebook

ShoutLike is a stealthy start up that pretty much turns Shoutitout into Facebook. You can make your own “like page” on there site and then “Like it” on Shoutitout. The site isn’t exploding in popularity but has a wide user base. I haven’t used it yet but am thinking about trying it out right after I finish typing this post. We are trying to find out who created the site and some info about it but are yet to get any information. The site uses WordPress them P2 so it wasn’t that hard to make but is a very creative idea.

58 responses to “ShoutLike turns Shoutitout into Facebook

  1. blunethost ilimitada April 3, 2011 at 7:30 pm

    i like this

  2. renewable energy April 23, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Outstanding stuff, delighted I came right here.

  3. Roosevelt Uxa April 27, 2011 at 7:39 am

    Finally, a excellent article in relation to this topic! I could not believe I had to go via like 20 weblogs just simply to run into that superb post. Almost all their particular articles collectively still are unable to equal the articles of this particular article. I have discovered plenty and will bookmark your blog. Maintain up the beneficial work!

  4. namibia holiday deals April 27, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    Wow! This could be one of the most useful blogs we’ve ever come across on thesubject. Basically great info! I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your hard work.

  5. Jeev Trika May 13, 2011 at 9:34 am

    Hello, Jeev Trika here, what a wonderful article you have. Im going to bookmark this

  6. Wendie Bustillo May 25, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    I can’t believe exactly how much on this I just didn’t know. Many thanks for sharing this post. I will be likely to check back right here to find out if there’s any fresh information.

  7. Markenuhren July 5, 2011 at 2:31 am

    I think other sites proprietors should take this Homepage as an model, very clean and great user top style and design, as well as the content. You are an expert in this topic!King RegardsMarkus

  8. painters london July 16, 2011 at 12:40 am

    Ive been exploring on the net hoping to get some ideas on the way to get my personal site like yours. i am happy to find it. thanks. btw check my website as well http://aiteam.co.uk
    thanks

  9. Passages Malibu Scam July 16, 2011 at 12:51 am

    I picked up your blog page from altavista and it really is superb. Thnkx for sharing this sort of an awesome post.

  10. Brett Grabinger July 16, 2011 at 1:39 am

    Your blog is showing more interest and enthusiasm.. Thank you !!

  11. Rhode island Suboxone Doctors July 16, 2011 at 6:56 am

    I love reading your articles. Great website. Very interesting.

  12. dual fuel July 16, 2011 at 8:58 am

    Fairly good submit. I just Digging your web site and desired to say that I have truly liked reading your posting. Any way I’ll be signing up to your rss feed and I hope you post again soon.

  13. Hermes sale July 16, 2011 at 11:41 am

    This is story. If only I possibly could read every post, however i will need to go to work now… But I’ll go back.

  14. Garmin GPS July 16, 2011 at 12:21 pm

    Very well written post. It will be useful to everyone who employess it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – can’r wait to read more posts.

  15. apprentissage des langues July 16, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  16. clae shoes July 16, 2011 at 6:15 pm

    You have got some great posts in your blog. I will be visiting again.

  17. Beats by dre sale July 16, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    Right after examine a few with the weblog articles on your own internet site today, and I love your way of blogging. I bookmarked this to be able to my bookmark website checklist and definately will likely be checking back soon. Pls check out my own website as well and let me know what you believe.

  18. Zahnbleaching July 16, 2011 at 8:31 pm

    Err, your blog does not have a working css if I look at it with my android phone. Perhaps you might optimize the website for cell phone access as well.

  19. cataracts eye drops July 17, 2011 at 12:25 am

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you are a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back later on. I want to encourage you to continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  20. Dagny Falvey July 17, 2011 at 1:44 am

    Whats up very cool site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally…I am happy to search out a lot of helpful info here in the submit, we want develop more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  21. global knives July 17, 2011 at 4:58 am

    The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  22. Hermes sale July 17, 2011 at 6:35 am

    Should you low income in order to method, an individual refrain to turn in order to metropolis, this individual adhd, have in mind for the visitant primary office fashionable north of manchester United states country.

  23. Lebensversicherung July 17, 2011 at 7:04 am

    Howdy I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was browsing on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a fantastic post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the great job. Lebensversicherung verkaufen

  24. tory burch flip flops July 17, 2011 at 8:44 am

    Really Nice Post, Thank You Very Much!

  25. chinese go kart parts July 17, 2011 at 10:33 am

    You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who arent afraid to say how they believe. Always go after your heart.

  26. lose weight fast July 17, 2011 at 12:22 pm

    Good day I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb work. lose weight fast

  27. omega watches constellation iris July 17, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    I can’t do funny so will sincere do? I enjoy it more when someone takes the time to give me more than one word.

  28. sales training brisbane July 17, 2011 at 4:31 pm

    Greetings I am so happy I found your website, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic work. sales training brisbane

  29. Noella Mcquirter July 17, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Hey there I just now came upon your site right from google and I just had to point out that this was a amazing read this was! However, I’m looking to add your RSS feed but I’m having problems finding it.

  30. Hermes outlet July 17, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    Required awhile to see all of the feedback, however i really appreciated the write-up. It proved to be actually useful to me personally that i’m good to any or all from the commenters right here! It really is usually good when you’re able to not merely learn, but in addition involved!

  31. ruptured ovarian cyst July 17, 2011 at 11:27 pm

    Great site and thanks for the ideas. You gave me an inspiration to write another blog post tonight. I like your style.

  32. phishing July 17, 2011 at 11:33 pm

    macy\u0027s thanks for sharing

  33. bvlgari watches classic chronograph July 18, 2011 at 6:33 am

    You share such a nice experience.

  34. Met de trein naar Londen July 18, 2011 at 6:43 am

    Hi I am so glad I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great work. Met de trein naar Londen

  35. Pingback: Dubstep Software

  36. cairns 4WD hire July 18, 2011 at 10:38 am

    Greetings I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome work. 4WD hire cairns

  37. Hal Amadeo July 18, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the net the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people think about worries that they just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  38. Kladbutiker July 18, 2011 at 5:38 pm

    I enjoy you because of your own effort on this site. Ellie delights in going through research and it’s really simple to grasp why. My partner and i know all relating to the lively ways you produce rewarding solutions on this web site and as well boost response from visitors on the area of interest plus our daughter is now being taught a lot. Enjoy the rest of the year. You are conducting a really great job.

  39. Pingback: Football Betting

  40. Pingback: web design brisbane

  41. Jerald Covotta July 19, 2011 at 12:54 am

    I’ve been browsing online more than three hours lately, yet I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s beautiful price sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

  42. burnout syndrom July 19, 2011 at 5:52 am

    Admiring the dedication you put into your site and in depth information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account. burnout

  43. debts free July 21, 2011 at 8:46 pm

    I am just anticipating your next posting.

  44. Pingback: EMT Jobs

  45. Pingback: http://www.laurazigman.com/blog/2006/11/08/you-know-youre-a-has-been-when/

  46. emailfm August 19, 2011 at 12:33 pm

    Some really superb blog posts on this internet site, thanks for contribution.

  47. Pingback: interval training on treadmill

  48. skin care August 22, 2011 at 10:40 am

    One thing is the fact that one of the most popular incentives for using your card is a cash-back or rebate provision. Generally, you get 1-5% back with various purchases. Depending on the credit card, you may get 1% again on most expenditures, and 5% again on acquisitions made from convenience stores, filling stations, grocery stores as well as ‘member merchants’.

  49. 2006 Honda August 22, 2011 at 12:29 pm

    By my notice, shopping for electronic devices online can for sure be expensive, although there are some tricks and tips that you can use to acquire the best offers. There are always ways to come across discount promotions that could make one to ge thet best technology products at the lowest prices. Great blog post.

  50. Transformers Dark of the Moon xbox August 27, 2011 at 12:16 am

    I used to be just searching for appropriate blog posts for my own project research and that i took place to find your own. Basically helpful details!

  51. Pingback: Las Vegas Strip Hotels

  52. Pingback: iphone exchange calendar

  53. mop456 September 8, 2011 at 2:44 pm

    very gret put up, i ctully dore this web site, crry on it

  54. Pingback: Elemental Shaman

  55. Pingback: single mothers financial help

  56. Pingback: stafford builders

  57. Pingback: remote desktop service

  58. tr.im April 11, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    Companies offer online coupons in an effort to help out
    local customers and give them a price break. If your web site is offering a service or if you are selling any variety of products
    then you will, of course, need to be able to send invoices for goods or a bill for services
    rendered and to collect payment from your customers.
    Verifying your account in Checkout means your credit card number
    or bank account is active.

Leave a Reply

