Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Pingfm you just shot yourself in the foot

Pingfm the multi network posting site has just shot themselves in the foot. There biggest competitor is without a doubt HelloTxt. Pingfm has just cut almost all the network they hosted and Hellotxt now has more than them. HelloTxt creates one stream of all your networks but Pingfm had that one thing, amount of networks, in till now. This might make HelloTxt come rubbling up and passed Pingfm. pingfm was bough a few months ago by Seesmic and has since then been becoming more and more like Seesmic, focusing on Twitter. They have had posting delays the last few days and seem to be slower to fix issues no, they’ve also been subject to a DNS attack since the acquisition. Pingfm seems to have a target painted on there site and if HelloTxt doesn’t take them down some new startup will.

23 responses to “Pingfm you just shot yourself in the foot

  1. dogpedic beds March 13, 2011 at 3:24 am

    I was very happy to search out this web-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this glorious read!! I positively enjoying each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post.

  2. tarot reading online April 15, 2011 at 8:03 am

    I feel that may be an enchanting element, it made me think a bit. Thank you for sparking my thinking cap. On occasion I am getting such a lot in a rut that I simply feel like a record.

  3. renewable energy April 23, 2011 at 7:31 pm

    Hello, Thats amazing. Are you able to tell me where did you get the designer for this blog type of site you might be utilizing? It appears good. Its not wordpress right?

  4. dual fuel July 16, 2011 at 1:37 am

    I consider your report was secretly a excellent kick off to a prospective series of publish ups about this topic. A lot of customers work like they know what they are writing about when it comes to this subject and really, almost no one really get it. You seem to understand it even so, so I consider you must run with it. Thanks!

  5. lacoste mens lawn srm sd July 16, 2011 at 10:38 am

    Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a great story. Thanks!

  6. Marbella rentals July 16, 2011 at 10:08 pm

    Merely wanna tell that this is handy, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  7. omega seamaster 300 m July 17, 2011 at 2:30 am

    I have been looking around for this kind of articles. May you post some more in future? I’ll be grateful if you will, honestly!

  8. Zähne Bleichen Kosten July 17, 2011 at 7:21 am

    What do you recommend to a newbie? Blogengine or would you recommend some other blog tool?

  9. rolex watches yachtmaster 18kt ss July 17, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    It is my great pleasure to visit your website and to enjoy your excellent post here. I like that very much. I can feel that you paid much attention for those articles, as all of them make sense and are very useful. Thanks so much for sharing.

  10. root July 17, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    great post. thumbs up ! who wants a google+account. ? contact me

  11. treatment for tinnitus July 17, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    Hello,thanks for the blog post. Infos are pretty exciting and saved me huge amount of time which I spend on something else instead of googling Im waiting for more, bye

  12. chanel denim bags July 18, 2011 at 6:16 am

    Aw, this was a really quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and never seem to get something done.

  13. girls comforters July 18, 2011 at 7:50 am

    Can I make a suggestion? I feel youve bought something good here. But what should you added a couple links to a web page that backs up what youre saying? Or possibly you would give us one thing to take a look at, one thing that may connect what youre saying to something tangible? Only a suggestion. Anyway, in my language, there aren’t a lot good source like this.

  14. wheel bearing July 18, 2011 at 3:39 pm

    Adequately, the site post is really the fresh niche about this registry matching issue. I harmonize with all your conclusions and will eagerly anticipate your incoming updates. Just say thanks won’t enough, for a lucidity within your posting. I will immediately get your rss feed to be abreast of all updates.

  15. Nike air max Skyline hommes chaussures de course July 18, 2011 at 4:25 pm

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  16. Zahnbleaching July 18, 2011 at 6:08 pm

    I just wanted to tell you I used your blog as a resource for a recent presentation in class. 😀

  17. florist floral decorations for all occasions July 18, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    fresh cut flower -wholesale & retail to the public, flowers roses,orchids,lilies carnations,poms,tulips,weddings,florist floral decorations for all occasions

  18. Wm Banter July 18, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    There’s some superb information here. If more people were aware of this, our world would be a much better place! I can obviously see that you have put a lot of effort into this blog. Please keep up the good work; the world deserves it!

  19. Timika Buglione July 18, 2011 at 9:25 pm

    You could certainly see your skills in the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  20. Elise Reinholt July 18, 2011 at 9:36 pm

    Like the saying goes, for the guru’s brain there aren’t many choices, however for an individual with a learner’s brain, the world is wide open.

  21. debts free July 20, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    I am anticipating your next write-up.

  22. moisturizer August 2, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Thanks for taking the time to discuss this post, I feel strongly about it and enjoy learning more on this topic.

  23. stirling silver charms November 17, 2011 at 5:01 am

    I appreciate your bright point in this prescription article. Great work!jewelry has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

Leave a Reply

