Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Tumblr for Android is awesome

This is random but Tumblr for Android is awesome. Tumblr for Android brings out most of Tumblrs features are included it has a nice design and is free. In includes all kinds of posting included on the actualy Tumblr.com. If you haven’t noticed we have been writing about Tumblr and Posterous allot recently, these sites are starting to grow as shown in this graph:

the app has the usual dashboard and posting options. You can also even reblog posts which isn’t on the iPhone app… yet. Here are a few previews.

28 responses to “Tumblr for Android is awesome

  1. rolex watches July 16, 2011 at 8:07 am

    that’s quite interesting

  2. Nike Air Max Lebron 8 hommes à vendre July 16, 2011 at 9:10 am

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  3. drug addiction July 16, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    The author has written an impressive article. You have made your point and there is not much to argue about. It is like a universal truth that you can not argue with. Thanks for the info.

  4. Baladodiffusion July 16, 2011 at 5:02 pm

    If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  5. replica handbags July 16, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    Hi there, I found your blog via Google while searching for first aid for a heart attack and your post looks very interesting for me.

  6. Marbella Villas July 16, 2011 at 5:33 pm

    Thanks, I have just been searching for information approximately this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I have found out so far. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you positive about the source?

  7. jaeger lecoutre watches big master July 16, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    You gave honest ideas there. I did a search on the issue and got most peoples will agree with your blog.

  8. sex kontakt July 16, 2011 at 11:18 pm

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  9. dual fuel July 17, 2011 at 4:21 am

    Hello there, i recently considered i’d publish and let you realize your sites style is truly messed up with the MyIE2 browser. Anyhow maintain in the very good operate.

  10. best chefs knivesj July 17, 2011 at 6:21 am

    The new Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as good as the iPod’s. It works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. If you occasionally plan on using the web browser that’s not an issue, but if you’re planning to browse the web alot from your PMP then the iPod’s larger screen and better browser may be important.

  11. cartier watches July 17, 2011 at 6:11 pm

    In most occassions I don’t make comments on websites, but I’d like to say that this post really forced me to do so. Really nice post!

  12. Zähne aufhellen July 17, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    This homepage does not have a working css sheet when I access it with my iphone 4. Maybe you can try optimizing the website for cellphone access too.

  13. fatty liver symptoms July 17, 2011 at 11:58 pm

    This really answered my problem, thank you!

  14. Glennie Denner July 18, 2011 at 1:46 am

    Keep your articles coming. I like reading your articles. Thanks alot : ).

  15. vorsorge July 18, 2011 at 2:40 am

    Die nächste Mal, wenn ich read a weblog Ich hoffe, dass es enttäuscht mich, wie doesnt viel wie dieses. I bedeuten , ich weiß es war meine Wahl, um Option lesen , aber I tatsächlich dachte youd haben Eines interessant zu sagen. Alles, was ich höre, ist ein Bündel von Jammern über eins, dass Sie können möglicherweise Reparatur sollte Sie werent zu beschäftigt passieren suchen Aufmerksamkeit.

  16. pregnancy week by week July 18, 2011 at 7:10 am

    Superb information in regards to the Pregnancy… Actually am searching for week by week pregnancy facts for security of my newborn baby… right here are I discovered some beneficial data to me. maintain posting pregnancy facts, I am subscribing your rss feed for future posts.

  17. gnma bonds July 18, 2011 at 10:51 am

    I really wanted to write a small comment so as to thank you for those great guides you are sharing on this website. My extended internet lookup has at the end been honored with beneficial facts and strategies to share with my co-workers. I would say that many of us site visitors are quite lucky to dwell in a magnificent network with very many outstanding people with great solutions. I feel truly happy to have encountered your website page and look forward to some more enjoyable moments reading here. Thank you once again for a lot of things.

  18. Nieruchomości July 18, 2011 at 11:03 am

    I just wonder how this works. But the health of each person depends on this thing.

  19. free hd movies online July 18, 2011 at 1:44 pm

    I have been browsing on-line more than three hours nowadays, but I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s lovely value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the net will be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  20. Stephen S. Blane July 18, 2011 at 6:24 pm

    Have not seen such interesting content, certainly I visit him yet again, I greet!

  21. Baseball Training Plan July 26, 2011 at 10:01 pm

    Fantastic post, I’ve bookmarked this page and have a feeling I’ll be returning to it usually.

  22. tuyen dung August 12, 2011 at 3:11 pm

    Howdy, i read your blog often and that i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you happen to get a number of spam feedback? If that’s the case how do you stop it, any plugin or something you can advise? I get so much lately it is driving me mad so any assistance could be very a lot appreciated. Anyway, in my language, there should not a lot good source like this.

  23. sterling silver bangle November 17, 2011 at 5:01 am

    Hey, i found your blog via yahoo. it’s pretty great. i would come back again. thanks.diamond has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

  24. miter saw December 2, 2011 at 8:32 am

    Great hints for this webblog. It is really hard to find presently to get ?nternet sites with information that you’re searching. I am glad I found out this great site. I am going to really bookmark it as well as signup for rss feeds quickly to get updated on your new blogposts. Carry on the good job and i’m sure another most people that searching for valued tips can actually stop and use your website for sources.

  25. equine web design January 5, 2012 at 7:34 am

    Many are called but few are chosen. – Italian Proverb

  26. RPMPoker Bonus January 3, 2013 at 9:52 am

    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally
    recommend to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

  27. click here July 11, 2013 at 9:34 pm

    Good replies in return of this query with genuine arguments and explaining everything
    regarding that.

  28. this video emusic free trial July 30, 2013 at 6:53 pm

    Fantastic blog you have here but I was curious if you
    knew of any forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?

    I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

