Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Google launches API console

If you are addicted to Google’s API then this is for you. This new product helps you mange all of Google’s products APIs in one. For example if your running something that lets you post on Google Buzz and a separate project allowing you to view your location with Google Latitude, and are running these on the same Google account, you can login and mange these all on one console.

In other news the Google API announced updates in Custom search and translation. This video explains:

47 responses to “Google launches API console

  1. Jennie Gallichio March 11, 2011 at 7:04 am

    I beloved as much as you will obtain carried out right here. The caricature is attractive, your authored material stylish. nevertheless, you command get got an edginess over that you want be turning in the following. ill indisputably come further in the past again since exactly the same just about very frequently within case you defend this increase.

  2. weight loss gluten free diet April 2, 2011 at 8:55 pm

    My spouse and i got now excited when John managed to round up his research via the ideas he received out of the web pages. It is now and again perplexing just to happen to be handing out facts the rest could have been making money from. We do understand we now have the writer to appreciate for that. The explanations you have made, the simple web site menu, the relationships you help create – it is many fabulous, and it is aiding our son and us do think this concept is excellent, which is truly essential. Thanks for everything!

  3. water filter system whole house April 12, 2011 at 8:38 pm

    I’m impressed, I have to say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you’ve gotten hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the problem is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very comfortable that I stumbled across this in my search for one thing referring to this.

  4. maplestory April 15, 2011 at 10:58 pm

    Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information particularly the last part🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was seeking this certain information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  5. how to get pregnant with a girl April 17, 2011 at 2:35 pm

    I adore the valuable information you provide within your articles. I will bookmark your blog and get my children check up here often. I am quite sure they will learn plenty of fresh stuff listed here than anyone else!

  6. paid survey companies April 27, 2011 at 12:04 am

    I actually wanted to write a small word to be able to say thanks to you for these stunning suggestions you are showing on this website. My long internet search has finally been honored with beneficial ideas to talk about with my co-workers. I would assert that most of us visitors are truly endowed to be in a great site with very many lovely professionals with good principles. I feel somewhat fortunate to have encountered the web site and look forward to really more entertaining times reading here. Thanks a lot once again for a lot of things.

  7. Aldo Rojo May 5, 2011 at 11:10 am

    I must show some thanks to the writer just for rescuing me from this particular circumstance. Just after scouting through the search engines and coming across thoughts which are not helpful, I figured my entire life was well over. Being alive minus the solutions to the difficulties you have sorted out by means of your entire post is a serious case, as well as those that could have in a wrong way damaged my career if I had not noticed your web page. Your own expertise and kindness in controlling a lot of stuff was invaluable. I am not sure what I would have done if I hadn’t discovered such a point like this. I’m able to at this moment relish my future. Thank you very much for your reliable and result oriented guide. I will not hesitate to propose your web sites to any person who should have care about this problem.

  8. AF outerwear July 16, 2011 at 2:35 am

    I’m curious what CMS your website is built on? It looks really good and I like all the visitor functions that are available. Sorry if this is the wrong place to ask this but I wasn’t sure how to contact you – thanks.

  9. Alan July 16, 2011 at 2:36 am

    FINALLY! The One Click Software promises are dead! http://www.advertnetworks.com/entourage/

  10. Flowers by mail July 16, 2011 at 6:05 am

    My wife and i felt excited that Peter managed to do his studies using the precious recommendations he came across in your weblog. It’s not at all simplistic to just happen to be handing out ideas which usually many others have been selling. And now we fully understand we now have the blog owner to be grateful to because of that. The type of illustrations you made, the straightforward website navigation, the relationships your site aid to foster – it’s got mostly remarkable, and it’s making our son and us consider that that concept is amusing, which is certainly tremendously essential. Thanks for all the pieces!

  11. Passages Malibu Scam July 16, 2011 at 7:35 am

    This is exactly my very first time i have a look at this web site. I came across a great number of helpful information in your web site specifically this web page. Among the lots of comments on your writings, I assume I’m not the only one having all the enjoyment here!

  12. roofing contractor colorado springs July 16, 2011 at 9:00 am

    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  13. Ptdoors.co.il July 16, 2011 at 10:04 am

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  14. dual fuel July 16, 2011 at 10:21 am

    I have fun read this blog post. I want to see more on this subject.. Thank you for posting this good article.. Anyhow, So i am going to subscribe to your rss and I hope you publish useful posts again soon.

  15. Android July 16, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  16. Grassroots football July 16, 2011 at 12:51 pm

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  17. flu symptoms July 16, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  18. Apartments Marbella July 16, 2011 at 1:23 pm

    You are my aspiration, I possess few web logs and infrequently run out from brand🙂.

  19. louis vuitton pants cloth pants July 16, 2011 at 5:41 pm

    I appreciate the time you put into your blog and detailed information you provide. It’s great to find a blog every once in a while that isn’t the typical rehashed story. Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feed to my Netvibes account.

  20. http://www.fullmovies.com/?hop=lewi241 July 16, 2011 at 8:19 pm

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  21. zaehneweissbekommen July 16, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    Hey there, this blog does not have a correct stylesheet when I take a look at it using my new phone. Perhaps you might want to optimize the website for cellphone users as well.

  22. dg formal shoes July 17, 2011 at 3:34 am

    if every editor wrote like you believe me the world would be a better place! this was an excellent read expecting more!

  23. global knives July 17, 2011 at 5:43 am

    If you’re still on the fence: grab your favorite earphones, head down to a Best Buy and ask to plug them into a Zune then an iPod and see which one sounds better to you, and which interface makes you smile more. Then you’ll know which is right for you.

  24. bolt action rifles July 17, 2011 at 7:07 am

    What¦s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope to contribute & aid other users like its aided me. Great job.

  25. dg earrings July 17, 2011 at 9:36 am

    I can’t do funny so will sincere do? I enjoy it more when someone takes the time to give me more than one word.

  26. usb hard drive July 17, 2011 at 10:03 am

    Useful solutions for this web page. Its unheard of these days to search for sites with info you’re searching. So i am delighted I discovered blog post. Let me really bookmark it as well as sign up for rss feeds easily becoming updated on your new blogposts. Go on the good job and i’m certainly another anyone that looking for valued info can certainly stop and use your web sites for resources.

  27. professional golf watch July 17, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    Super post. I’ve been thinking about this very topic my guruish friend. Congratulations on being so consistently interesting. You Rock the Casbah everytime!

  28. Maine Buprenorphine Doctors July 17, 2011 at 2:59 pm

    GREAT SCOTT! You must be exhausted. Thank you for this wonderful website.

  29. free sample July 17, 2011 at 4:56 pm

    I wanted to thank you once more for this amazing web-site you have produced here. It is full of ideas for those who are really interested in this kind of subject, in particular this very post. You’re really all amazingly sweet in addition to thoughtful of others and reading your blog posts is a great delight in my opinion. And what a generous reward! Dan and I will have enjoyment making use of your recommendations in what we must do in the future. Our collection of ideas is a kilometer long which means that your tips will be put to great use.

  30. Miguelina Allabaugh July 17, 2011 at 5:18 pm

    Hi I just now came upon your website from yahoo and I just wanted to tell you just what a terrific read this was! Having said that, I’m looking to add your Feed however I am just having difficulty finding it.

  31. Pingback: world cup headers

  32. paul smith trainers July 18, 2011 at 2:20 am

    Nicely put together thanks for sharing.

  33. pregnancy week by week July 18, 2011 at 6:18 am

    Superb details regarding the Pregnancy… Truly am seeking week by week pregnancy facts for security of my newborn baby… right here are I discovered some useful information and facts to me. maintain posting pregnancy info, I’m subscribing your rss feed for future posts.

  34. Weisse Zähne July 18, 2011 at 6:41 am

    You’ve got to start a facebook fan page to go with the blog. Or is there a page which I didn’t find? =)

  35. chopard watches July 18, 2011 at 7:23 am

    I found this post through a google search, thank you for your article

  36. website for singer July 18, 2011 at 12:53 pm

    I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

  37. that July 18, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    Thousgh the lawyers suggested by this Defense Law Firm may not bring you success always but

  38. Yelena Alferez July 18, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    I am going to be honest here: this article is excellent! I discovered a bunch of new, fascinating information. If you could send me your Facebook link, I would be very happy! Continue writing like this, and you’ll be well-known in no time.

  39. King Dale July 18, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    I am just looking forward to the following write-up.

  40. chatroulette July 18, 2011 at 9:42 pm

    Hi there! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be okay. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  41. 123bestofslots July 19, 2011 at 12:36 am

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  42. onlinegamingguide July 19, 2011 at 1:12 am

    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  43. Webbhotell July 19, 2011 at 6:29 am

    I do agree with all of the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They’re very convincing and will certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for novices. Could you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  44. Dana Berley July 20, 2011 at 11:11 am

    Thank you for sharing this article, this is nice one.... I like it a lot and Hope others might like it as well...

  45. computer repairs brisbane July 26, 2011 at 7:53 am

    I haven’t been across your site for very long. I remember browsing it a while back, yet that’s a lengthy period ago and so I forgot the scenery lol. I am glad that I’m returning to this fantastic write-up! Very best of all I adore the things you stated at the end! I believe everybody is going to be best off just doing them. There all of the effective company need.

  46. silver cuff bracelet November 17, 2011 at 5:02 am

    Good resources! Thank you for sharing this with us.diamond has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

  47. Edwina Rothbauer March 9, 2012 at 6:09 am

    Girl Gaga presented your ex Created By doing this Base, the particular non-profit the lady developed for you to allow young ones and also encourage creativeness, with Harvard Collage throughout Cambridge, Size.

Leave a Reply

