Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Shoutitout’s new apps are going to kill Facebook, Twitter, Foursquare…

Shoutitout is about to pretty much combine Facebook and Foursquare together with there own twist in there new apps they previewed today. The apps have the homepage of Fa

cebook with the Shoutitout twist and themes. Then they have offers and an advanced check-in feature. Plus they have included the check-in feature into events making them better than ever. This new approach to mobile wipes Twitter off the board

and threatens Foursquare and Facebook. With a new mobile site around the corner as well, those giant social networks better watch out Shoutitout is taking over the mobile world.

21 responses to “Shoutitout’s new apps are going to kill Facebook, Twitter, Foursquare…

  1. Pingback: Shoutitout launches notifications « Microblogging News

  2. imberland sandals July 15, 2011 at 11:48 pm

    I like what I see. keep it going

  3. Passages Malibu Scam July 16, 2011 at 5:40 am

    You had superior guidelines there. I did an exploration about the issue and discovered that certainly people i’ve talked to will agree with your website.

  4. oversea automatic partrimony skeleton July 16, 2011 at 12:01 pm

    n searching for sites related to web hosting and specifically comparison hosting linux plan web, your site came up.

  5. cataracts eye drops July 16, 2011 at 1:59 pm

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I definitely enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and will often come back in the future. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

  6. Kathi Mcgunagle July 16, 2011 at 8:28 pm

    Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to say that I get actually enjoyed account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your augment and even I achievement you access persistently quickly.

  7. Avril Joerger July 16, 2011 at 8:44 pm

    Brothas Fuck Youngsters

  8. prada leather sneakers low July 17, 2011 at 3:05 am

    I’m curious what CMS your website is built on? It looks really good and I like all the visitor functions that are available. Sorry if this is the wrong place to ask this but I wasn’t sure how to contact you – thanks.

  9. Bettie Nilmeier July 17, 2011 at 4:20 am

    Extremely noteworthy info. I am super lucky that I actually uncovered this blog by chance. I just book-marked it XD

  10. Marbella Villas July 17, 2011 at 8:55 am

    Lovely just what I was searching for. Thanks to the author for taking his clock time on this one.

  11. pumas soccer shoes July 17, 2011 at 9:05 am

    Nice tips.Thanks for your efforts.It will very helpful for students.Thanks for sharing

  12. how to grow taller naturally July 17, 2011 at 5:22 pm

    I want to show appreciation to the writer just for rescuing me from this type of crisis. As a result of looking through the world wide web and coming across proposals that were not beneficial, I was thinking my entire life was well over. Living without the presence of approaches to the problems you have solved as a result of your main website is a crucial case, as well as the ones which might have negatively affected my entire career if I hadn’t discovered your blog post. Your personal understanding and kindness in dealing with the whole lot was very helpful. I am not sure what I would’ve done if I had not encountered such a subject like this. I am able to at this moment relish my future. Thank you so much for your specialized and sensible guide. I will not think twice to endorse your web blog to any person who ought to have guidelines about this issue.

  13. usb hard drive July 17, 2011 at 5:55 pm

    Amazing guidelines on this website. Its rare presently to discover web-sites having info that you are researching. I am delighted I found this website. I will indeed bookmark it as well as register for rss feeds quickly to be kept up to date on your new blogposts. Continue the good job and i am sure another anyone that finding appreciated info can certainly stop and use your web site for sources.

  14. painters decorators london July 18, 2011 at 12:55 am

    so much wonderful info on here, : D.

  15. AF flip flop sandals July 18, 2011 at 1:46 am

    I was just browsing for relevant blog posts for my project research and I happened to discover yours. Thanks for the useful information!

  16. fatty liver treatments July 18, 2011 at 4:28 am

    Some really superb information, Gladiola I detected this.

  17. Pingback: squirrel harvest

  18. Willy Perman August 25, 2011 at 7:30 am

    Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot faster then most. Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price? Thanks, I appreciate it!

  19. rentenvosorge September 29, 2011 at 9:21 pm

    Sie müssen teilnehmen in einen Wettbewerb für zu den schönsten Blogs im Internet. Ich werde empfehlen dieser web site

  20. ray ban October 5, 2011 at 12:26 am

    I appreciate your bright point in this prescription article. Great work!ray ban 2132 has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

  21. silver jewellery shops November 17, 2011 at 5:02 am

    What an inspiring article you wrote! I totally like the useful info shared in the article.charms has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

Leave a Reply

