Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Foursquare launches friend finder

Foursquare has launched a new feature allowing users to find friends threw Twitter, Facebook, Gmail, and via email. If you already have Facebook or Twitter connected then you don’t have to re login. I have tried it out already and it works pretty well. They are also advertising this new feature with a bulletin from the princes. They also are advertising there apps and app gallery. They are also advertising there Twitter, Meetup, Facebook, and Youtube. There also advertising there API and claiming with business claiming venue feature. Pretty much Foursquare member growth has slowed down and they want to speed it up again.

31 responses to “Foursquare launches friend finder

  1. Tesha Shandro March 28, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Not long ago i came across this post and have really been reading along. I thought I’d post my 1st comment since it really captured my interests. I am going to visit back again regularly to check for brand new information.

  2. best kawasaki motorbikes April 17, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    If everyone put their spoonfulls of jimmy together than maybe we’d get him back

  3. Passages Malibu Scam July 16, 2011 at 5:04 am

    This is exactly my very first time i have a look at this web site. I discovered so many important stuff in your own weblog notably this discussion. Among the numerous responses on your articles, I suppose I’m not the only one having all of the excitement right here!

  4. Houses Marbella July 16, 2011 at 10:44 am

    I had been honored to receive a call coming from a friend as he uncovered the important ideas shared on the site. Reading through your blog post is a real amazing experience. Thanks again for taking into account readers at all like me, and I desire for you the best of achievements for a professional topic.

  5. flu symptoms fever July 16, 2011 at 11:04 am

    I think this is among the most important information for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The website style is perfect, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  6. Nike Air Max Lebron 8 hommes à vendre July 16, 2011 at 12:04 pm

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  7. Six Flags Tickets Discounts July 17, 2011 at 12:19 am

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

  8. South carolina Buprenorphine Doctors July 17, 2011 at 1:22 am

    Ah!!! At last I found what I was searching for. Somtimes it takes so much effort to find even a small useful piece of information.

  9. asics womens shoes July 17, 2011 at 2:48 am

    I wish getting over a broken heart can be so easy as following a few steps.. but its not

  10. restinpeace July 17, 2011 at 11:44 am

    free google+ invites on my site.

  11. chinese scooter parts July 17, 2011 at 12:43 pm

    I am happy that I discovered this web site, precisely the right info that I was searching for! .

  12. free July 17, 2011 at 1:58 pm

    I had been honored to receive a call coming from a friend immediately he uncovered the important ideas shared on your own site. Reading through your blog posting is a real great experience. Thank you for taking into consideration readers just like me, and I desire for you the best of achievements for a professional topic.

  13. usb hard drive July 17, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    Very good content material. I’ve discovered your site via Yahoo and I am truly glad about the data you show with your post. Btw your websites theme is quite damaged with the Kmelon web browser. Would be actually good if you can fix that. Anyway keep in the great work!

  14. Zandra Jagoda July 17, 2011 at 9:44 pm

    Hello I just now came across your website right from google and I just simply had to mention that this was a wonderful article this was in fact! On the other hand, I am looking to add your current Rss but I am just having trouble finding it.

  15. MBT Shoes All Products July 18, 2011 at 1:28 am

    Excellent blog post. thanks for sharing with us.

  16. Pingback: Find Great Travel Review, Tips, and Discount Travel Information

  17. Zähne Bleichen Kosten July 18, 2011 at 4:03 am

    I am in search of a really reliable web hosting company. Could you recommend a good one? I would register via an aff link from you. Mine is quite dodgy right now.:\

  18. Mieszkania July 18, 2011 at 8:09 am

    I just read this and I was thinking what else people will do in the future. It could be in the future milestone like discovering America.

  19. Pingback: Gambar bogel

  20. free hd movies online July 18, 2011 at 9:43 am

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have take into accout your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I really like what you have got here, really like what you are saying and the best way wherein you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to stay it sensible. I can’t wait to learn much more from you. This is actually a tremendous web site.

  21. Negligence attorney July 18, 2011 at 3:30 pm

    I get pleasure from, lead to I found exactly what I used to be taking a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  22. Aurora cal July 18, 2011 at 5:15 pm

    When’s the subsequent update coming up?

  23. Kladbutiker July 18, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  24. Pingback: crazy pool

  25. girls comforters July 19, 2011 at 5:37 am

    Glorious data here. This fascinating put up made me smile. Possibly should you throw in a couple of pictures it’ll make the whole thing extra interesting. Anyway, in my language, there usually are not much good source like this.

  26. google invites July 19, 2011 at 6:28 pm

    finde das design hat schon geschmack. thumbs up🙂

  27. to jump higher August 8, 2011 at 9:55 pm

    Nice site, what’s the name of this theme?

  28. boxer homme September 6, 2011 at 3:03 pm

    http://www.wintvworld.com/e-news/?p=2511&cpage=1#comment-273144

  29. silver jewellery shops November 17, 2011 at 5:02 am

    Great opinions here. I wish there are more and more articles like that.jewelry has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

  30. strategies for marketing local business January 20, 2012 at 5:11 am

    I would like to express some thanks to this writer just for bailing me out of this dilemma. Because of checking through the the net and getting things that were not powerful, I believed my entire life was done. Existing minus the approaches to the problems you have solved all through your guideline is a critical case, as well as ones that might have in a wrong way affected my entire career if I had not discovered your web page. Your personal training and kindness in maneuvering all the stuff was very helpful. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I hadn’t discovered such a stuff like this. I can at this moment look forward to my future. Thank you very much for this skilled and amazing help. I will not hesitate to propose your web blog to anyone who needs direction on this subject.

  31. http://cashn48hours.com/users.php?mode=profile&uid=83444 July 15, 2014 at 5:25 am

    Instead of vague or indefinite results, many anti wrinkle creams
    will present actual, numerical results. You will find the following ingredients in all those anti aging treatments
    that give you positive results.

Leave a Reply

