Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Dailybooth launches ” Dailybooth Calendar” shows hints of API

Day 233: Meetupphoto © 2010 Jason S | more info (via: Wylio)Dailybooth has just officially announced something called Boothcalender or Dailybooth Calender. The idea is everyone will take a day and post a picture they posted to Dailybooth that is important about that day (birthday, holiday, party, so on). This is pretty cool but something ells I noticed is it says “sign in with Dailybooth” in a button somewhat like the well know API connect buttons then takes you to an ouath page. This hints at a Dailybooth api. We mentioned a few months ago Dailybooth was looking for developers for mobile applications. Also if you go to a new site that “isn’t completed” Dailybooth hints even more at an API. It is set up JUST like an API would be but isn’t completed. It tells you what kind of API it is but not the URLs and certain codes, etc. The second Dailybooth launches an API we will tell you.

[Update]: Dailybooth had an overload and its late even in California so they’ll re launch the calender tomorrow.

29 responses to “Dailybooth launches ” Dailybooth Calendar” shows hints of API

  1. Pingback: Dailybooth gets major updates to iPhone app « Microblogging News

  2. Joleen Sipos March 13, 2011 at 10:00 am

    Many thanks for giving this kind of superb subject matter on your web site. I discovered it on the search engines. I will check back again when you publish much more aricles.

  3. spiel book ofra April 7, 2011 at 7:55 pm

    Heya! We pretty much would such as towards supply an important huge thumbs in place meant for a wonderful advice most people have on this site on this particular publish. When i will get getting lower back in order to your favorite website intended for a great deal more fast.

  4. asian dating uk April 28, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    Hey I think other web-site owners who read this site should regard it as a top model – very clean and fantastic style and design, not to mention the content. exactly like my Asian dating site! You are obviously an expert in this topic!

  5. vancouver website design July 15, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    Great Post

  6. Zahn July 16, 2011 at 4:42 am

    Hello, I’m sorry for the offtopic question but would you maybe tell me where I can get the blog design you’re using? I’d like to use the same or perhaps a similar one. Can you possibly say where it is from?

  7. Nike Air Max Lebron 8 hommes à vendre July 16, 2011 at 12:35 pm

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  8. apprentissage des langues July 16, 2011 at 9:33 pm

    This is getting a bit more subjective, but I much prefer the Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that let you quickly see related albums, songs, or other users related to what you’re listening to. Clicking on one of those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” will come into view, allowing you to navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. Speaking of users, the Zune “Social” is also great fun, letting you find others with shared tastes and becoming friends with them. You then can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what all your friends are listening to, which is also enjoyable. Those concerned with privacy will be relieved to know you can prevent the public from seeing your personal listening habits if you so choose.

  9. Nike Air Max 90 July 16, 2011 at 10:05 pm

    This is a good article to increase knowledge. Thanks for giving us advice.

  10. Buprenorphine July 16, 2011 at 10:23 pm

    Just wanted to say thanks for a really useful article. Stimulating resource! cheers mate!

  11. Real estate Marbella July 16, 2011 at 11:53 pm

    you’re actually a good webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you have performed a great activity on this topic!

  12. jordan fusion 228 July 17, 2011 at 2:29 am

    I appreciate the time you put into your blog and detailed information you provide. It’s great to find a blog every once in a while that isn’t the typical rehashed story. Fantastic read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feed to my Netvibes account.

  13. cure tight foreskin July 17, 2011 at 9:21 am

    I’m impressed, I have to say. Actually not often do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you could have hit the nail on the head. Your thought is excellent; the difficulty is one thing that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled across this in my seek for one thing referring to this.

  14. dual fuel July 17, 2011 at 10:00 am

    Hi there, I found your website when i was trying to find web sites associated to this topic. I have tell you, your website is very good. I really like the layout too, its friendly. I don’t have much time now to totally go through your website but I have record it and I also signed up for your RSS feed. I will probably be back in a day or two. Thanks for a excellent blog.

  15. painters decorators london July 17, 2011 at 7:15 pm

    Its good as your other posts : D, regards for putting up.

  16. Pete Guerard July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Fantastic post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Cheers!

  17. usb hard drive July 18, 2011 at 1:02 am

    I have fun read this blog post. I need to see more on this content.. Thank you for writing this very good information.. Anyhow, So i am gonna subscribe for a rss and I wish you write good articles once again soon.

  18. natural cure for yeast infection July 18, 2011 at 4:19 am

    I am usually to blogging and i actually admire your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and maintain checking for brand new information.

  19. Pingback: quarterback ko

  20. dg watches July 18, 2011 at 6:15 am

    You made great points there. I made a search on the topic and found most peoples will agree with your blog.

  21. Pingback: Dubstep Software

  22. Zähne July 18, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    Mhh, this weblog is not displayed right if I look at it with my cellphone. Perhaps you might optimize your website for cell phone users also.

  23. Majorie Roncskevitz July 18, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    Have you ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  24. mascot July 18, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    improvements on the law to their lawyers. Most defense legal professionals practice

  25. Stodstrumpor July 18, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  26. Nike air max Skyline hommes chaussures de course July 18, 2011 at 6:46 pm

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  27. maxy September 11, 2011 at 3:17 pm

    A lot of comments in so little time, I have to second, it is indeed a great post. the site is nicely desgined…

  28. full version software download January 5, 2012 at 7:38 am

    You are my intake, I have few blogs and occasionally run out from post :). “Never mistake motion for action.” by Ernest Hemingway.

  29. Leland Reveron March 13, 2012 at 2:31 pm

    It seems too sophisticated and very inclusive for me. I am awaiting for your another write-up, and I am going to try to acquire it! Practically the posting is spreading its wings rapidly, looking for it…

Leave a Reply

