Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Facebook and Twitter slam door on Wikileaks avengers

Well, as you know we love cover web wars. Here is another ojn. Today the hack group Anonymous took down, Paypals blog, M

aster c Master cards site, visa.com, Sarah Palins site (Gotta love that one), and the Swiss banks site as well as some others. DataCell has also just announced it plans to sue Master card and Visa over the canceling of there links to Wikileaks. The Twitter and Facebook accounts related to the hack group were both suspend (the Twitter account has been re created). The Twitter account has also threated Twitter with a DDOS attack if another accoun

t is suspended. If Twitter and or Facebook go down the most likely source of information will be Shoutitout, which we will constantly be on for the next few hours as this unfolds. (Visa.com has reported being down but it is still up for us.)

18 responses to “Facebook and Twitter slam door on Wikileaks avengers

  1. Andrew A. Sailer July 15, 2011 at 11:42 pm

    i just wanted to thank you for this website,

  2. Rosalina Sobon July 16, 2011 at 1:16 am

    A neighbour of mine advised me to look at your web site several weeks ago, simply because both of us like precisely the same things and I need to tell you Im truly stunned.

  3. live sex show July 16, 2011 at 5:32 am

    The next time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I do know it was my option to learn, however I truly thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you would repair for those who werent too busy in search of attention.

  4. Reoccuring yeast infections July 16, 2011 at 5:52 am

    Nice post. I was checking this blog constantly and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part🙂 I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  5. Iris Bichrest July 16, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Appreciate it!

  6. Margart Kossak July 16, 2011 at 4:24 pm

    Keep websiteing stuff like this I really like it

  7. Maurice Iacono July 16, 2011 at 8:50 pm

    60. Hi there, I found your web site via Google while looking for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

  8. Pingback: fusible glass decals

  9. sack truck July 17, 2011 at 1:46 pm

    Off topic: When was this written?

  10. Bobbye Sincell July 17, 2011 at 7:12 pm

    Today I spent the foremost pretty and palmy parcel, thanks admin

  11. Jacquie Winton July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  12. anna nova July 18, 2011 at 4:43 am

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to search out somebody with some original ideas on this subject. realy thanks for starting this up. this web site is one thing that’s wanted on the internet, someone with a little bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  13. Becki Mawhinney July 18, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  14. mit der livecam geld verdienen July 18, 2011 at 3:54 pm

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.

  15. CB Profit Funnels Review July 18, 2011 at 6:05 pm

    Have you ever wondered who posts some of this stuff that you come across? The internet never used to be like that, except that recently it seems to have become better. What are your thoughts?

  16. Tyson F. Gautreaux July 18, 2011 at 6:43 pm

    Apple now has Rhapsody as an app, which is a great start, but it is currently hampered by the inability to store locally on your iPod, and has a dismal 64kbps bit rate. If this changes, then it will somewhat negate this advantage for the Zune, but the 10 songs per month will still be a big plus in Zune Pass’ favor.

  17. brinkman grills July 18, 2011 at 10:00 pm

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Firefox. I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with internet browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Cheers

  18. bracelets ethniques August 15, 2011 at 2:32 am

    Thank you for this interesting article, i’ll bookmark this page

Leave a Reply

