Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Dailybooth gets major updates to iPhone app

Today Dailybooth the growing in size photo sharing site launched some major updates to its iPhone app that caught some eyes. The new app isn’t in the update colum for me yet and needs 4.1 or higher for download. The app includes some new features including

  • Live feed
  • Profile views
  • Activity Views
  • Messages
  • Follower / Following views
  • “Ghost Feature” which is apparently cool, we have no idea what it is yet.
  • Friend finder

Dailybooth has recently hinted at Ouath and an API as well as they are growing larger and larger. The sites first break threw was last year when they were runner ups in the Crunchies for “Best social app” (in first currently but barely leading a near second in Shoutitout) they then have launched some impressive features and grown larger plus hitting 10,000,000 photos uploaded recently.

 

33 responses to “Dailybooth gets major updates to iPhone app

  1. house water filter system April 12, 2011 at 11:08 am

    You must take part in a contest for one of the best blogs on the web. I will advocate this website!

  2. Inbound Marketing July 16, 2011 at 3:22 am

    What a very good perspective, however just isn’t make virtually any sence whatsoever referring to this mather. Any kind of method many thanks and i’d aim to discuss your current publish towards delicius nonetheless it appears to be issues together with your blogs are you able to you need to recheck the item. gives thanks just as before.

  3. residential roof replacement July 16, 2011 at 4:16 am

    First of all I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Cheers!

  4. Flowers by mail July 16, 2011 at 6:05 am

    Hi there, You have done a great job. I will certainly digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  5. Royal Jordanian Airlines July 16, 2011 at 7:17 am

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

  6. Movers vancouver July 16, 2011 at 8:17 am

    hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon..

  7. Nike Air Max Lebron 8 hommes à vendre July 16, 2011 at 9:56 am

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  8. Htc android July 16, 2011 at 11:26 am

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  9. sea July 16, 2011 at 2:24 pm

    and Drug Administration safety requirements for radiation leakage; less that 5 mW/cm2 at 5 cm

  10. mallette baladodiffusion July 16, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    Hands down, Apple’s app store wins by a mile. It’s a huge selection of all sorts of apps vs a rather sad selection of a handful for Zune. Microsoft has plans, especially in the realm of games, but I’m not sure I’d want to bet on the future if this aspect is important to you. The iPod is a much better choice in that case.

  11. http://www.fullmovies.com/?hop=lewi241 July 16, 2011 at 8:56 pm

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  12. hermes wallets July 17, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I was just browsing for relevant blog posts for my project research and I happened to discover yours. Thanks for the useful information!

  13. how to treat acne July 17, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    You made some first rate factors there. I regarded on the web for the difficulty and found most people will go together with along with your website

  14. decorators london July 17, 2011 at 10:26 pm

    Thanks for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info .

  15. Homer Wildberger July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique. P.S Sorry for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  16. Pingback: nightmare on pink street

  17. fatty liver disease July 18, 2011 at 7:37 am

    I went over this web site and I think you have a lot of good information, saved to my bookmarks (:.

  18. seo service July 18, 2011 at 5:34 pm

    Great write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to assist the weblog writers know that they’ve added one thing worthwhile to the world large net! (source roblox-cheats.com). Anyway, in my language, there aren’t a lot good source like this.

  19. Skoaffarer July 18, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and I am shocked why this accident did not happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  20. chatroulette July 18, 2011 at 9:41 pm

    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same outcome.

  21. Psychiatry Degree July 18, 2011 at 9:52 pm

    The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  22. Rico Conkling July 18, 2011 at 11:01 pm

    I’m not certain if I agree with all of this. Nevertheless, your article is very useful, and plenty of people will walk away from this post feeling more educated than when they arrived. Overall, you’ve done a superb job.

  23. 678slotsguides July 19, 2011 at 12:33 am

    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  24. 567guideroulette July 19, 2011 at 12:36 am

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  25. 1sttopslotsguide July 19, 2011 at 1:12 am

    My programmer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  26. debts free July 21, 2011 at 6:35 am

    important information there, I absolutely loved your post so much.

  27. קידום אתרים בגוגל July 23, 2011 at 9:33 am

    […]here are some links to sites that we link […]

  28. Dorethea Rhine August 13, 2011 at 11:04 am

    Hi there, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me mad so any assistance is very much appreciated.

  29. Ebay Wholesale August 30, 2011 at 1:17 am

    I wish to express my respect for your generosity for people that require guidance on this situation. Your very own dedication to passing the solution across became amazingly interesting and has continually permitted regular people much like me to arrive at their desired goals. Your own warm and helpful instruction entails a lot a person like me and especially to my office workers. Best wishes; from each one of us.

  30. silver bracelet bangle November 17, 2011 at 5:02 am

    Hey, i found your website via yahoo. it’s pretty great. i may come back again. thank you.charms has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

  31. Temeka July 26, 2013 at 1:18 am

    I’m not that much of a internet reader to be
    honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. Many thanks

  32. kfsxiedyim@gmail.com August 8, 2014 at 8:58 am

    Hi there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    sosdatenrettung http://www.sos-datenrettung.com/

  33. tool truck leasing companies August 28, 2014 at 11:12 pm

    Dealerships, if you’re buying new or used, are generally one of the most
    willing of every one of the traditional forms of lenders
    to finance a semi-truck acquire. After you will be done with your initial evaluation, you
    should have a certified truck mechanic look over the truck.

Leave a Reply

