Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Is.gd launches new shortener

Popular link shortener Is.gd has launched a new more advanced and fancier designed link shortener v.gd. Is.gd is still operating but we aren’t sure what their plans for it are at this time. V.gd has better analytics according to the announcements along withcustomizing URLS. According to stats on the homepage V.gd has shortened 8,756 URLS that have been clicked 141,589 times. Is.gd has shortened a dominating 277,000,794 links but is much older. You can also get the URL as a QR code. You can either see stats from the page that the link leads to (which you can opt out of) or just go to http://v.gd/stats.php?url=last part of URL. Like this for example: http://v.gd/iUOUoB the stats would be http://v.gd/stats.php?url=iUOUoB.

34 responses to “Is.gd launches new shortener

  1. blunethost ilimitada April 3, 2011 at 7:32 pm

    i like your blog i have add it to my favorites

  2. e46 accessories April 5, 2011 at 2:19 pm

    To tell the truth, the post is definitely the most useful on this deserving topic. I fit in with each of your ideas and will thirstily watch for your next updates. Saying thanks won’t just be enough, for the fantastic clarity in your writing. I will right away grab your feeds to stay abreast of any updates. Good work and much success in your business efforts! Thanks, …

  3. travel deals to las vegas April 8, 2011 at 12:26 pm

    Somebody essentially lend a hand to make critically articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to create this actual put up extraordinary. Fantastic task!

  4. Barbie Polhamus June 3, 2011 at 3:59 am

    It was a great and useful piece of content. On the other hand I’m just having difficulty getting your web site to show properly on this firefox browser, any kind of suggestion what might be wrong??

  5. Pingback: Call of Duty Black Ops Zombies Cheats

  6. Pok Navin July 14, 2011 at 8:29 am

    I have suggested your web site to my colleague who was in need of information on this particular material. This will unquestionably help him. Thank you

  7. moncler accessories July 16, 2011 at 2:36 am

    Guys! If you’re want to find new chandelier jewelry for office then you must visit to our online store at BuyChandelier.net

  8. Zahnbleaching July 16, 2011 at 6:58 am

    Which platform do you recommend to someone else? BlogEngine or am I better of using a different blog tool?

  9. dual fuel July 16, 2011 at 7:30 am

    Finally, obtained what I’m needing!! I really enjoying every a bit of it. Happy I stumbled in to this content! and also I’ve bookmarked to see new stuff for your blog post.

  10. orion telescope July 16, 2011 at 7:02 pm

    Please change the design of your site. Very common design and its burning my eyes. Good job on the posts.

  11. zaehneaufhellen July 16, 2011 at 10:18 pm

    Err, your homepage is not being displayed right when I look at it with my new cell phone. Maybe you could try optimizing your web site for phone readers too.

  12. Alviero Martini handbag July 17, 2011 at 2:40 am

    I was feeling anxious that Iwould never discover the correct info – until I found this website. Many thanks for putting this page together and posting this great info! I am definitely signing up for more – don’t think I can get enough now.

  13. coachkeychains July 17, 2011 at 2:46 am

    You share such a nice experience.

  14. laptop repairs uk July 17, 2011 at 4:06 am

    visitant of this perfect

  15. best chefs knivesj July 17, 2011 at 4:12 am

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  16. book on modeling July 17, 2011 at 8:17 am

    I am a fast reader and this post had my interest from the start. Cool post, webmaster! Where did you get the design you used on this blog? It looks pretty cool!

  17. louis vuitton hobo bags July 17, 2011 at 8:45 am

    That’s what i’m looking for…Recently i was confused with it (it is my job).Thanks a lot.I have some inspiration now.Really useful information.

  18. jordan shoes sites accepting money orders for payment July 17, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    Thats an interesting post. It was worth visiting your blog. Hope to visit again.

  19. free sample July 17, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    To follow up on the update of this theme on your website and want to let you know how much I valued the time you took to put together this useful post. Within the post, you spoke of how to truly handle this matter with all comfort. It would be my personal pleasure to get together some more concepts from your web site and come up to offer others what I discovered from you. Thanks for your usual wonderful effort.

  20. natural cure for yeast infection July 17, 2011 at 5:12 pm

    I discovered your blog site on google and verify a couple of of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the very good operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of forward to studying extra from you in a while!…

  21. chinese go kart parts July 17, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    Hi! Im at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

  22. ferragamo shop July 18, 2011 at 1:27 am

    I loved your article, crisp and directive.

  23. Pingback: building blaster 2 players pack

  24. aobari dresses July 18, 2011 at 6:33 am

    Very interesting topic will bookmark your site to check if you write more about in the future.

  25. Zahnbleaching July 18, 2011 at 8:04 am

    I successfully used your site as a source for a recent school project. So thanks for this.

  26. Nieruchomości July 18, 2011 at 9:19 am

    Incredible… I wonder how this thing will work with this new methods.

  27. Pingback: Dubstep Software

  28. Ellis Digman July 18, 2011 at 11:00 am

    I was very happy to find this web-site.I wanted to thanks on your time for this wonderful learn!! I undoubtedly having fun with every little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  29. Pingback: Gambar bogel

  30. free hd movies online July 18, 2011 at 1:24 pm

    Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

  31. phen375 where to buy July 18, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of more of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  32. Alexander July 18, 2011 at 8:59 pm

    tips and hints there, I really appreciated your site so much.

  33. Irwin Masson July 18, 2011 at 11:41 pm

    I do not think I’ve read something like this before. It’s well-thought out, which means that I’ve learned something new today. I am going to check out some of your other articles to find out if they all have the same standards applied to them!

  34. Georgianne Ferrufino July 19, 2011 at 1:09 am

    Because the saying goes, inside of the guru’s brain there are few scenarios, however , for an individual possessing a beginner’s brain, the world is open up.

Leave a Reply

