Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Shoutacracy is back, will it ever be as popular?

3rd party start up Shoutacracy has returned with a new poll, best Youtuber. The site launched back in summer with a retail store competition (JcPenny winning). Shoutacracy allows you to vote via a Shout. You pretty much hit the button to pick who you want to vote and in takes you to the Shout page were it will show you what your Shout will say then you just hit Shout. Now people aren’t not voting but back when it first launched everyone was voting, Shoutacracy dominated the trending topics everyone was talking about it. Now people are voting, but its a back conversation. Its only if oh yeah I need to vote kind of thing not a I GOTTA GO VOTE NOW! Shoutacracy lost attention because it was in active for a while it faded out of view and can’t get a lucky popularity spree again. What Shoutacracy needs is an endorsement Shout from an influential account. @willy votes but doesn’t really announce it that much, @ijustine has only voted once, for herself, and @missalissa15 the same. Plus some other popular accounts like @willyacefanpage are yet to Shout this month. Shoutacracy could get so advertisement that might help its popularity.

37 responses to “Shoutacracy is back, will it ever be as popular?

  1. kids math games January 4, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    pass it on

  2. iguana care guide March 13, 2011 at 4:18 am

    Can I just say what a reduction to search out somebody who actually is aware of what theyre speaking about on the internet. You definitely know the way to convey a problem to mild and make it important. Extra folks need to learn this and understand this facet of the story. I cant consider youre no more in style because you positively have the gift.

  3. machine a sous poker March 16, 2011 at 3:22 am

    I discovered this educational and interesting website in my opinion its very useful and knowledge able.I would like to say thanks for the efforts youve made in writing this content.

  4. tregime seksi March 20, 2011 at 9:26 pm

    Thank you so much regarding giving my family an update on this subject matter on your web site. Please realize that if a brand-new post appears or in case any variations occur to the current article, I would be considering reading a lot more and focusing on how to make good usage of those strategies you reveal. Thanks for your time and consideration of other individuals by making this website available. bytht e qime

  5. cool dirt bike games April 11, 2011 at 12:34 pm

    I just cant quit reading this article. Its so cool, so full of data that I simply didn’t know. Im delighted to discover that people are literally writing about this issue in such a intelligent approach, showing us all different sides to it. You happen to be a great blogger. Please keep it up. I cant wait to read whats next.

  6. soften water April 12, 2011 at 12:24 am

    Can I simply say what a relief to seek out someone who really is aware of what theyre talking about on the internet. You positively know the way to carry a problem to light and make it important. Extra individuals need to read this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant consider youre no more in style because you definitely have the gift.

  7. mlm forum April 21, 2011 at 3:57 am

    Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish only about gossip and internet stuff and this is really irritating. A good website with interesting content, that is what I need. Thank you for making this web-site, and I will be visiting again. Do you do newsletters? I Can’t find it.

  8. Matthew Tindall June 26, 2011 at 4:33 am

    Edit: Delete this post

  9. Ferragamo Mens July 16, 2011 at 1:38 am

    Thats an interesting post. It was worth visiting your blog. Hope to visit again.

  10. Passages Malibu Scam July 16, 2011 at 6:50 am

    Dear webmaster, many thanks for sharing this important stuff.. I found it handy. Best regards, !!!

  11. dual fuel July 16, 2011 at 8:52 am

    There’s definitely a great deal to understand on this. I think you created some excellent points in Features as well. Maintain operating, excellent job!

  12. Villas Marbella July 16, 2011 at 10:58 am

    I conceive this website holds some rattling good info for everyone :D.

  13. flu symptoms fever July 16, 2011 at 11:16 am

    What i don’t realize is actually how you are not actually much more well-liked than you may be now. You’re so intelligent. You realize therefore significantly relating to this subject, made me personally consider it from numerous varied angles. Its like men and women aren’t fascinated unless it is one thing to accomplish with Lady gaga! Your own stuffs excellent. Always maintain it up!

  14. Perla Tansil July 16, 2011 at 1:57 pm

    Outstanding post but I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more. Thanks!

  15. tiffany bangles July 16, 2011 at 4:35 pm

    Such a heroic post. Thank you very much for supplying this information..

  16. duplicateur clés USB July 16, 2011 at 8:43 pm

    I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  17. Dino Cheam July 16, 2011 at 10:57 pm

    Good blog! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  18. Six Flags Tickets Discounts July 17, 2011 at 12:47 am

    I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  19. armani glasses July 17, 2011 at 2:32 am

    Very helpful post – as usual. Thanks so much! I hope this one goes viral, it’s sound advice. 🙂 e

  20. Rosalinda Kalmus July 17, 2011 at 6:05 am

    Hi there I just now came across your website right from msn and I just had to tell you what a amazing article this was! But nevertheless, I’m trying to add your current Rss but I am having difficulty locating it.

  21. student laptop repairs uk July 17, 2011 at 6:10 am

    for

  22. guccis belt bag July 17, 2011 at 8:29 am

    can u post more articles abt it? cause i already added ur feed to bookmark

  23. lv watches tambour July 17, 2011 at 12:28 pm

    Hi site owner, thnx for putting up this information! I found it outstanding. Truly, Lucy!!

  24. free July 17, 2011 at 2:14 pm

    Merely to follow up on the update of this subject matter on your web site and want to let you know how much I loved the time you took to put together this handy post. Inside the post, you actually spoke on how to really handle this concern with all comfort. It would be my personal pleasure to accumulate some more strategies from your blog and come as much as offer some others what I have benefited from you. Thank you for your usual terrific effort.

  25. South carolina Suboxone Physicians July 17, 2011 at 5:44 pm

    Interesting blog. How long have you been running this website? I need to improve mine a bit!

  26. hair loss treatment for men July 18, 2011 at 2:02 am

    good choice of colors on your blog. I enjoyed reading it! kudos 2 you

  27. custom michael jordan shoes hit bg July 18, 2011 at 6:18 am

    You made some good points there. I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog.

  28. rifle scope covers July 18, 2011 at 7:24 am

    Woh I like your posts, saved to my bookmarks! .

  29. phen375 where to buy July 18, 2011 at 11:45 am

    Oh my goodness! a tremendous article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing difficulty with ur rss . Don?t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting similar rss problem? Anybody who is aware of kindly respond. Thnkx

  30. wheel bearing July 18, 2011 at 1:16 pm

    hmmm… so i stumbled upon your topic from other site that mentioned this. Anyways, i spent the time to read through your topic but i’m slightly confused… Both way, you are a first rate writer and i needed to take the work to jot down thanks! I have book marked your web site for long term referral.

  31. Joseph T. Sims July 18, 2011 at 4:51 pm

    Have not seen such interesting content, certainly I visit him yet again, I greet!

  32. Bryan July 18, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    When is the subsequent update coming up?

  33. London Free Ads July 18, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    Hey would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique. P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

  34. unemployment eligibility July 18, 2011 at 10:29 pm

    Amazing! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Excellent choice of colors!

  35. fresh cut flower -wholesale & retail to the public July 18, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    fresh cut flower -wholesale & retail to the public, flowers roses,orchids,lilies carnations,poms,tulips,weddings,florist floral decorations for all occasions

  36. be debts free July 20, 2011 at 7:03 am

    I’m just anticipating the following write-up.

  37. richard mille replica watches September 19, 2011 at 4:43 pm

    gGcTw5 hey how did you find this theme ?

Leave a Reply

