Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Echofon acquired by Postup

Postup, an Idealab company, has acquired popular Twitter client Echofon. I use Echofon on my iPhone. Echofon has announced it will stay like it is and still be developed just as quickly in a blog post. They also announced a new iPhone version in a few weeks and some “amazing new features for Echofon for Firefox that will be able to be accessed with beta in a few months. Echofon announced it had “millions of users” and how amazed it is about how much it grew.

30 responses to “Echofon acquired by Postup

  1. Pingback: Postup acquires ubertwitter renames itself to ubermedia « Microblogging News

  2. dyerryExeld January 24, 2011 at 8:58 am

    Постельное белье и тираспольское постельное белье , постельное белье в Украине, России и зарубежных странах. Интернет-портал о постельном белье и постельных принадлежностях : текстиль для дома, ивановское постельное белье каталог гостиниц, спальни, кухни, ресторанов

  3. Maryjane Fedel March 27, 2011 at 11:14 pm

    i was surprised at the amount on this I didn’t know. Thanks for posting this post. I will be likely to come back here to find out if there is any kind of new content.

  4. kawasaki motorcycles reviews April 17, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    mommy said I’m tooo irresponsible for lil Luchiee right now but when we move I can get him back.

  5. bank in india May 4, 2011 at 11:02 am

    This is very fascinating, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to in search of more of your magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  6. Pingback: Echofon launches new app called “Photofon” « Microblogging News

  7. pick up lines June 1, 2011 at 12:55 am

    I definitely wanted to write down a simple note in order to thank you for some of the nice ways you are writing at this website. My extended internet lookup has now been compensated with good facts and techniques to talk about with my friends and family. I would point out that most of us visitors are unquestionably lucky to exist in a very good place with so many perfect people with great secrets. I feel quite grateful to have discovered your entire site and look forward to some more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for a lot of things.

  8. gucci mens anklehigh July 15, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    Really very good information web page. I have to admit that we’re definitely warm the idea

  9. phen375 diet plan July 16, 2011 at 4:51 am

    Hey there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I?¦ll definitely digg it and in my view suggest to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this site.

  10. District of columbia Suboxone Doctors July 16, 2011 at 9:38 am

    Hrmm that was weird, my comment got eaten. Anyway I wanted to say that it’s nice to know that someone else also mentioned this as I had trouble finding the same info elsewhere. This was the first place that told me the answer. Thanks.

  11. cataracts eye drops July 16, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back at some point. I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice day!

  12. nike air max 2009 July 16, 2011 at 3:22 pm

    Wow! what an idea ! What a concept ! Beautiful .. Amazing

  13. Katy Masini July 16, 2011 at 5:52 pm

    Exceptionally noteworthy ideas. I am super lucky that I encountered this page by chance. I just bookmarked it 😛

  14. AF hoodies sweats July 17, 2011 at 9:13 am

    it seems you are regurgitating other people’s thoughts.

  15. Cuc Bonura July 17, 2011 at 9:56 am

    Like the saying goes, inside of the pro’s thoughts there aren’t many possibilities, but for one possessing a beginner’s mind, the entire world is open up.

  16. prada slippers July 17, 2011 at 1:07 pm

    n searching for sites related to web hosting and specifically comparison hosting linux plan web, your site came up.

  17. chinese scooter parts July 17, 2011 at 6:14 pm

    The online translation portal YakuYaku is looking for new freelance translators to join its listing of translators available for new assignments. Beginners/Students/Freelancers trying to gain experience are accepted as well for?professional translation services. YakuYaku and its clients post jobs through the websiteand You can send a quote for jobs instantly on site or use links provided in mails.Another advantage of our system, YakuYaku is ofren publishing new articles to train our community members as well as updating resources to give a helping hand to translators in their jobs.If you need help during your work, we will do the impossible to provide you all the help you need on our forum.

  18. painter decorator london July 18, 2011 at 12:59 am

    Respect to author , some excellent entropy.

  19. air jordan kids 8 July 18, 2011 at 1:54 am

    And I thought I knew everything there was to know about this issue…well, now I do – decent post. Aidan Blackamore ~ pocketpeople

  20. Pingback: quarterback ko

  21. vorsorge July 18, 2011 at 2:24 am

    Ich würde müssen test mit Ihnen hier. Was nicht etwas I oft zu tun! I get Freude lesen a Aufmachungen das kann Personen denken. Zusätzlich, vielen Dank für zulässt mir Bemerkung!

  22. fatty liver disease July 18, 2011 at 3:10 am

    Just what I was looking for, thanks!

  23. Pingback: Dubstep Software

  24. joke July 18, 2011 at 5:07 pm

    either former prosecutors or are engaged in defending the criminal cases for quite a long period

  25. Towanda Kofa July 18, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    Keep all the blog posts coming. I enjoy reading through your things. Cheers.

  26. buy tramadol no prescription October 26, 2011 at 9:48 pm

    Thank you for visiting my page! Smiling

  27. yoursurprise-2 December 1, 2011 at 5:27 am

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  28. Issac Maez April 21, 2012 at 7:05 am

    Thanks for the positive information source here! Thrilled to participate.

  29. Anton November 1, 2015 at 1:26 am

    excellent blog I’m a big bingo playerfan from Holland

Leave a Reply

