Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Tweeting fridge

Fresh off the social media assemble line comes the brand new pretty cool but very overkill Tweeting fridge (if you know a little bit of C++ it can be a Shouting fridge because of Twitter compatible APIs. The fridge is run by Samsung of course but is sold at multiple locations. It is pretty high tech and includes notes, a recipe lookup and things like Pandora on so you can “listen to your favorite songs as you cook.” Personally we think this will be cool from some people (like us) who just can’t get enough of social media, but is it slightly overkill for people that just averagely use things like Facebook and Twitter? Leave a comment below telling us! Oh and will you buy it?

30 responses to “Tweeting fridge

  1. Crysta Lebby May 17, 2011 at 8:19 am

    I just found your post and have really been reading along. I was thinking I will post my 1st comment given it genuinely caught my attention. I will drop back again often to look for fresh information.

  2. Passages Malibu Scam July 16, 2011 at 7:33 am

    I am absolutely pleased to find this great site. I would like to say thanks a ton for this brilliant reading. If you possibly could add Reddit button to your web page, it will help you to reach far more persons on the net. Cheers

  3. Marbella Properties July 16, 2011 at 12:52 pm

    There is visibly a bundle to realize about this. I assume you made certain good points in features also.

  4. balenciaga bags July 16, 2011 at 5:26 pm

    well i love to read grammars but i am so poor in it..

  5. Sparkle Barrientes July 17, 2011 at 12:05 am

    hi!,I love your writing very much! proportion we keep in touch more approximately your article on AOL? I need an expert in this house to unravel my problem. May be that’s you! Having a look forward to see you.

  6. breitling watches swiss July 17, 2011 at 4:01 am

    Hey, your blog is a great one. I will bookmark it.

  7. bvlgari bangles July 17, 2011 at 4:35 am

    Wow and wow! Thank you! I always wished to write in my site something like that.

  8. Zahnaufhellung July 17, 2011 at 5:20 am

    I’m quite new to the blogosphere. I am not sure which blog system I could use. Several people recommended me to use Drupal. Do you personally think Blogengine is better?

  9. global knife set July 17, 2011 at 7:02 am

    Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  10. wide soccer shoes July 17, 2011 at 10:03 am

    nice template and great article.thanks this is great information

  11. iwc watches portuguese classic July 17, 2011 at 10:42 am

    Just thought you’d be interested to know that I have added your blog to my Google bookmarks.

  12. free samples July 17, 2011 at 4:21 pm

    Many thanks for being my own tutor on this theme. I enjoyed your article quite definitely and most of all appreciated how you handled the aspect I regarded as controversial. You are always rather kind towards readers like me and aid me in my living. Thank you.

  13. asics shoes onitsuka tiger california 78 July 17, 2011 at 7:04 pm

    Hello. Great job. I did not expect this on a Wednesday. This is a great story. Thanks!

  14. Pingback: squirrel harvest

  15. Air Jordan Shoes discount July 18, 2011 at 2:51 am

    It just so happens that one of my new year’s resolutions is to be a more active part of the blogging world. I read a lot of blogs but never had the time to comment. This year I hope to be better about participating.

  16. lacoste observe July 18, 2011 at 3:34 am

    Very interesting topic will bookmark your site to check if you write more about in the future.

  17. Pingback: Dubstep Software

  18. gnma bonds July 18, 2011 at 7:00 am

    Thank you for your entire efforts on this web site. Debby enjoys going through investigation and it’s really easy to understand why. All of us learn all relating to the powerful ways you create both useful and interesting tactics by means of your blog and in addition foster contribution from other individuals on that concern then our own child is now learning a lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You have been conducting a great job.

  19. lv watches speedy July 18, 2011 at 8:34 am

    When Demosthenes was asked what were the three most important aspects of oratory, he answered, ‘Action, Action, Action.’

  20. Azucena Luers July 18, 2011 at 1:18 pm

    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  21. Damklader July 18, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Thank you for another informative web site. Where else could I get that kind of information written in such an ideal way? I have a project that I am just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  22. wheel bearing July 18, 2011 at 6:50 pm

    Incredibly great article. I’ve found your site via Google and I am really glad in regards to the details you have inside your posts. By the way your weblogs layout is slightly scratched in the MyIE2 browser. Will be genuinely great if you ever may resolve that. Anyhow maintain the good job!

  23. Pingback: Football Betting

  24. Pingback: businesses for sale

  25. Pingback: Jewelry

  26. Pingback: minneapolis cpa

  27. Pingback: minneapolis art galleries

  28. Pingback: iphone sim only contracts

  29. Pingback: Marketing North East

  30. sales silver jewellery November 17, 2011 at 5:02 am

    This is the best article I have ever found on the Internet.diamond has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

Leave a Reply

