Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Seesmic for Android now works on Shoutitout

Today Shoutitout announced that Seesmic for Android (others are unconfirmed) now works for Shoutitout in a Shout. They just posted a blog post about how to set it up. Twidroyd is the other application of note that works for Shoutitout but it only shows your mentions which is its down side. In Shoutitout’s most recent quarter announcements Shoutitout stated that Twitterfeed led all API with a dominating 21% but Seesmic had grown massively and was stealing market from Twidroyd. Ubertwitter also grew. Twidroyd was used on Shoutitout mostly for quick posting but with Seesmic for Android now working on Shoutitout, expect Twidroyd to sink in that market quickly.

25 responses to “Seesmic for Android now works on Shoutitout

  1. Katharina Bredemeier March 15, 2011 at 2:43 am

    I believe this is among the so much important info for me. And i’m glad studying your article. However want to remark on few common things, The site taste is great, the articles is in reality excellent : D. Good task, cheers

  2. carte de poker March 20, 2011 at 7:28 am

    I discovered this particular useful and interesting blog i feel its very helpful and knowledge able.I would like to thank you for that efforts you’ve made in writing this post.

  3. blunethost ilimitada April 3, 2011 at 6:30 pm

    i like your blog i have add it to my favorites

  4. Peyton Park June 12, 2011 at 9:47 pm

    Your articles are so functional upon entertainment, really worth that will read after per day of hard function. Maybe you can became a skills script editor.

  5. Gwenda Abner July 15, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Thank you for sharing this article, this is nice one..I like it a lot and Hope others might like it as well..

  6. Zähne Bleachen July 16, 2011 at 12:40 am

    I’m totally new to the blog world. I am curious which blog system I could use? Most people have told me to have a look at Blogger. Would you say the latest version of Blogengine is better?

  7. Cordless Home Phones July 16, 2011 at 1:01 am

    Thanks for another informative website. Where else could I get that type of information written in such an ideal way? I have a project that I am just now working on, and I’ve been on the look out for such information.

  8. Idaho Suboxone Doctors July 16, 2011 at 8:19 am

    Hello, I thought I’d post a comment and tell you that your site layout is really messed up on the Firefox browser. Seems to work well in IE though. Anyways keep up the good work.

  9. Garmin Nuvi July 16, 2011 at 8:46 am

    I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

  10. dual fuel July 16, 2011 at 8:53 am

    Awesome to be touring your blog site again, it has been a few months for me. Well this post that i’ve been waited for so long. We would like this article to complete my task in the classes, it contains same topic with your article. Thank you, excellent write about this.

  11. the north face mens down vest July 16, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    Amazing posts you got in your blog. Will visit again.

  12. Micheline Hardina July 16, 2011 at 9:30 pm

    It was a great and interesting article. However I am having difficulty getting your website to display the right way for this chrome browser, any kind of idea what exactly could be wrong?

  13. watches aigner watches July 17, 2011 at 2:37 am

    thanks! very helpful post!! like the template btw😉

  14. louis vuitton dress July 17, 2011 at 8:34 am

    I was just browsing for relevant blog posts for my project research and I happened to discover yours. Thanks for the useful information!

  15. Zyrtec Bags Under Eyes July 17, 2011 at 12:25 pm

    I was also reading a topic like this 1 from a further web page.

  16. ecco casual shoes July 17, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    This is a good article to increase knowledge. Thanks for giving us advice.

  17. Bernice Schramek July 17, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    I was surprised simply how much of this I didn’t understand. Appreciate your posting this information. I’ll be likely to return right here to find if you have any brand new articles.

  18. dg sneakers July 17, 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Just make sure that you are in a quiet place, like by sitting in spa toilet seat so that you can think of something

  19. chinese scooter parts July 17, 2011 at 5:06 pm

    Please email me with any hints on how you made this website look like this , I would be thankful!

  20. painters and decorators london July 18, 2011 at 2:39 am

    I’d forever want to be update on new blog posts on this web site , saved to bookmarks ! .

  21. watches chanel watches July 18, 2011 at 6:23 am

    Just thought you’d be interested to know that I have added your blog to my Google bookmarks.

  22. rifle optics covers July 18, 2011 at 6:29 am

    Thanks for this post, I am a big big fan of this web site would like to go along updated.

  23. Pingback: crazy keepups

  24. Donny Chandronnait July 18, 2011 at 11:39 pm

    There’s some excellent info here. If more people were aware of this, our world would be a much happier place! I can obviously see that you’ve put a lot of effort into this blog. Please keep up the good work; the world deserves it!

  25. debts free July 21, 2011 at 3:57 pm

    I’m just awaiting the following posting.

Leave a Reply

