Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Todays social media football games

Group J:

Foursquare 24 VS Soundcloud 14

Tumblr 30 VS Photobucket 14

Group K:

Posterous 28 VS Yahoo! 6

Evernote 21 VS Dailymotion 20

Group L:

Youtube 24 VS Flickr 7

Digg 16 VS Twitpic 38

Group M:

Techmeme 17 VS Metacafe 14

Android 42 VS Delicious 14

Group N:

Plixi 15 VS AOL 24

14 responses to “Todays social media football games

  1. Rodolfo Astry February 17, 2011 at 1:35 am

    I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to blogging and seriously liked your website. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You surely come with excellent posts. Cheers for revealing your website page.

  2. home water filteration systems April 12, 2011 at 5:03 am

    you have got an important weblog here! would you like to make some invite posts on my blog?

  3. motorbikes kawasaki April 17, 2011 at 3:09 pm

    Serpa Tile by Serpatile1 on Etsy I miss my son. I need to get him back. Please come and visit my shop online and look

  4. Caron Dickun July 16, 2011 at 5:56 am

    Just like the saying goes, within professional’s brain there aren’t many choices, however , for 1 with the learner’s mind, the entire world is wide open.

  5. sex dejting July 17, 2011 at 12:31 am

    I’ll immediately grab your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  6. wholesale soccer jerseys July 17, 2011 at 3:10 am

    Great post. I’m a regular visitor of your blog and value you taking time to maintain the nice internet site. I will be a regular visitor for a long time.

  7. armani handbags July 17, 2011 at 9:11 am

    Loved reading this post.

  8. supra skytop shoes July 17, 2011 at 1:05 pm

    That’s what i’m looking for…Recently i was confused with it (it is my job).Thanks a lot.I have some inspiration now.Really useful information.

  9. Bleaching July 17, 2011 at 3:35 pm

    Hi, I’m sorry for the off topic question but can you possibly show me where to find this blog design? I’d like to get the same or perhaps one that is very similar to yours. Can you tell me where it is from?

  10. chinese dirt bike parts July 17, 2011 at 8:58 pm

    ROFL, that thing is so funny. Im heading to share that.

  11. jordanshoes 4 iv July 18, 2011 at 1:52 am

    Thanks.I congratulate you for this blog.I’ve really enjoyed. I sincerely thank you again

  12. ruptured ovarian cyst July 18, 2011 at 4:19 am

    When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the same comment. Is there any manner you can remove me from that service? Thanks!

  13. Email Hosting July 18, 2011 at 11:53 am

    I am impressed by your blog dear! God bless!

  14. childhood August 25, 2011 at 4:39 pm

    Hi there! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the nice data you’ve gotten right here on this post. I will be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

