Microblogging News

All about Microblogging

Somethings telling us Shoutitout Myspace sync might be coming soon

Well, I was checking out Shoutitout when I saw a Shout by @admin giving us a link and telling us to vote for Myspace Shoutitout Sync. This feature has been wanted on Shoutitout for a little and now apparently is being demand on Myspace as well. Both the services have a uservoice to let there users give there ideas and on Shoutitouts Myspace connect is the most voted for with 25 votes and “Shoutitout Sync” is the 4th most suggested on Myspace with 39 votes and growing fast. Shoutitout has said they have talked about it and probably want add Myspace connect but will always have that ready if something changes there mind. This hole thing is new on Myspace but we think if it gets big enough Myspace will add Shoutitout connect and that will probably make Shoutitout add Myspace connect so if you vote for these to things here and here you users might get more than you wanted.

[Update]: It is now the 2nd most asked for feature on Myspace uservoice with 51 votes.

25 responses to “Somethings telling us Shoutitout Myspace sync might be coming soon

  1. blunethost April 3, 2011 at 7:19 pm

    i like your blog i have add it to my favorites

  2. coachnecklaces July 16, 2011 at 11:53 am

    Its like you learn my thoughts! You seem to understand so much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you just can do with a few % to force the message home a little bit, however other than that, this is wonderful blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  3. Nike Air Max Lebron 8 hommes à vendre July 16, 2011 at 3:12 pm

    Hello Guru, what entice you to post an article. This article was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  4. Weiße Zähne July 16, 2011 at 4:18 pm

    Hello, sorry for the off-topic question but could you possibly show me where to get the website template that you’re using? I’d love to get the same blog design or perhaps one that is similar to yours. Can you say where it is from?

  5. Francesca Berl July 16, 2011 at 5:37 pm

    Keep all the articles coming. I enjoy reading through this site. Thanks alot : ).

  6. Mega fortune July 16, 2011 at 6:47 pm

    I’m really inspired together with your writing abilities and also with the layout in your blog. Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great weblog like this one today..

  7. Indiana Suboxone Doctors July 16, 2011 at 6:52 pm

    I look forward to more informative postings like this one. Do you have a place to subscribe for more information about this site?

  8. shoes reebok sheos July 16, 2011 at 10:25 pm

    I wasn’t aware of the many ripples and depth to this story until I surfed here through Google! Great job.

  9. usb hard drive July 17, 2011 at 12:31 am

    Just imagine I read it double. Although I am not really experienced about this field, I tally with your closings due to the fact they make sense. Gives Thank you and goodluck for you.

  10. Marbella Properties July 17, 2011 at 12:46 am

    I like the efforts you have put in this, appreciate it for all the great posts.

  11. adidas soccer shoes July 17, 2011 at 2:44 am

    Is it acceptable to have a spa toilet seat as a topic of a blog or it is just a ridiculous idea?

  12. christian audigier suits July 17, 2011 at 8:42 am

    Your post piqued my interest. Please give us a more indepth post if you get a chance.

  13. Magali Kirschke July 17, 2011 at 9:39 am

    Hi I just stumbled upon your website right from yahoo and I truly wanted to point out that this was a terrific article this was in fact! However, I am attempting to add your current Feed however Im having problems finding it.

  14. lrg jeans July 17, 2011 at 12:39 pm

    I have been looking around for this kind of articles. May you post some more in future? I’ll be grateful if you will, honestly!

  15. chinese dirt bike parts July 17, 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I used to be more than happy to search out this net-site.I wanted to thanks for your time for this glorious learn!! I undoubtedly having fun with every little little bit of it and Ive you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

  16. painters and decorators london July 17, 2011 at 7:49 pm

    This site is my inspiration , really great design and style and perfect subject matter.

  17. Linda Weatherbee July 18, 2011 at 1:00 am

    Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply great and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  18. endometriosis symptoms July 18, 2011 at 2:47 am

    I do believe that this certain blog was ever most useful in my adventures of blogging. Ever more I think everyone should know and learn the information posted. Good day.

  19. soccer jerseys for women July 18, 2011 at 6:30 am

    Another great siteThanks for the information.

  20. Pingback: euro 2008 headers

  21. seo packages July 18, 2011 at 2:03 pm

    Please inform me it worked right? I dont want to sumit it again if i shouldn’t have to! Either the blog glitced out or i am an fool, the second possibility doesnt shock me lol. thanks for an incredible weblog! Anyway, in my language, there are not much good source like this.

  22. Amina Gomzales July 18, 2011 at 6:07 pm

    Not long ago i ran across this page and have been browsing along. I thought I will post my 1st comment as it really captured my interests. I most certainly will check back again quite often to look for fresh articles and other content.

  23. orchids July 19, 2011 at 12:03 am

    fresh cut flower -wholesale & retail to the public, flowers roses,orchids,lilies carnations,poms,tulips,weddings,florist floral decorations for all occasions

  24. javascript classes October 4, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    We pretty much appreciate your blog post. You will discover dozens of ways we could put it to really good use while having little or no effort in time and capital. Thank you very much with regard to helping have the post give light to many issues we have experienced before now.

  25. silver charms bracelet November 17, 2011 at 5:01 am

    Excellent ideas, hope there can be more useful articles online.rings has become the hot fashion in the modern trend.

Leave a comment